The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 730 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time and very happy with the socks . My sister started breeding alpacas in US last year and had 3 'Home grown' crisis this summer, all beautiful , so hopefully will be well chuffed with her socks for Christmas
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for reviewing us, we are sure that the alpaca socks will be well received by your sister and we wish her luck with breeding Alpacas.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, superb slippers the the other half loves how warm they are.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello David, Thank you so very much for leaving us this amazing review, we all really appreciate that. So glad to hear your other half loves how warm they are! 😊 Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. My alpaca boot socks are gorgeous and perfectly padded for wearing in my walking boots for hiking the fells and mountains.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your time and comments. The Herdy Alpaca socks are fantastic, we are sure you will get plenty of wear from them. Enjoy!
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful slippers which arrived in double quick time. I emailed the company with a question and had a very informative reply also in super quick time.
I will be a return customer.
Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Helen,
Thank you for this fantastic review. We really hope your friend loves her Alpaca slippers and we look forward to dealing with you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
super service. thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Vanessa,
Lovely to hear this thank you. We hope you enjoy wearing your Brax trousers this season.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
The very best costumer service.
Chantelle is amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lise,
It is always a pleasure helping you, you are a valued customer and thank you for continuing to shop with us.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
Bought some alpaca socks to keep my feet warm at work. Will buy again
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sharon,
Your alpaca socks will certainly keep your feet warm! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt deliveries of high quality attractive items
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Valerie,
Thank you for your review, the pima cotton t-shirts are fantastic quality. Thank you for continuing to shop with us.
Kind regards,
Chantelle
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased two tee shirts. they are good quality and excellent value for money.
Delivery was on the day following placing my order, so couldn't be better. Hope to buy again from this firm.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah,
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us,we are pleased to hear that you would be happy to shop with us again. The pima cotton t-shirts are beautiful quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy website to browse and also very quick order and delivery.
Recommend this store to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Stuart,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, it's really appreciated. We hope the Alpaca teddy bear was well received.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 9 months ago
‘Very prompt delivery. Items I bought are just as I’d hoped.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, fantastic to hear you are pleased with your wallet and socks.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are happy with the leather backpack and our service.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered handmade summer trilby hat, good quality, arrived quickly and a perfect fit.
Good customer service and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike, So glad to hear that the hat fits, that is excellent news. Thank you so much for your custom also for leaving us the fabulous review it means a lot. Take Care, Kinds Regards Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
It was a delight to discover the Alpaca Clothing Company and their products. I received great customer service from their friendly staff and my new tee shirts are
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely words you left for us. It was a real pleasure to read and has made our day.
Kind Regards
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the alpaca long cardigan recently purchased. Arrived within four days. It is well made, fits perfectly, and is soft and warm. Will be ideal for chilly weather.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. It is appreciated a lot, glad to hear you are pleased with the alpaca cardigan and service. Look forward to seeing you again.
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery excellent quality and good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jayne, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review. Means alot to us, take care.
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Good quality fabric nicely packed and well presented. The service feels very personal
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne,
Thank you for your lovely words about our service and for taking the time to review us. The pima cotton t-shirts are just lovely quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t fault the service from Alpaca Clothing. The clothes are of a very high quality and always arrive promptly and are well packaged. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review and for your continued custom.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products,excellent customer service ---a great find.Thank you to all the team.Clare Ancliffe
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Clare,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure to help you, we hope that the alpaca cardigan was a great fit for your husband.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
The merchandise is of high quality and the speed of dispatch is first rate.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi john,
Thank you for reviewing us and leaving us 5 stars. The Alpaca throws are just beautiful, I'm sure you'll enjoy having it around the home.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 year ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 730 reviews