The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 631 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Alpaca Clothing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I bought these socks as a gift so can,t comment on the quality but I was very impressed with the speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Appreciate online shopping as not able to visit shop. Lovely cardigan , slightly smaller than expected for medium sizing if used as a jacket."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery but item much smaller than expected."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent delivery service. I have emailed re exchanging my order though as shirts were a size too small. Yet to get an acknowledgement of my email or a reply. Stuart"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and excellent delivery time"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with quality of product. Cannot fault it in any way. However the p&p at £12.00 is really over the top and would make us think twice before ordering something else."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to order from site. Arrived very promptly. Had item delivered to daughter's boyfriend who is wrapping it for Christmas so honestly can't comment yet on quality etc. Just hope she loves it. If it's as nice as I hope then will definitely use site again and recommend to friends. Best Wishes to all for a Happy Christmas and a prosperous and peaceful New Year. PS would hope to upgrade to 5* when I hear daughter's comments"
Posted 3 years ago
"now my feet are nice and warm with style"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use website, nice products, good communication and fast delivery. However, the slippers and socks I bought were poorly packaged (squashed into what looks like a second hand plastic bag). These items are not cheep and at the least should have been put in an unused bag though a box should also be used for items like slippers to ensure that they arrive in good condition (not squashed) in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"discounts would be welcome for loyal customers"
Posted 4 years ago
"It was confusing because I received shipping messages from a timber company and I thought this was a scam, because I knew that I had not ordered any timber or materials."
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the first time I have ordered items from your company. I found the web site easy to use and the goods ordered were of a very high quality. My only niggle was the price of postage for such a small order of 2 pairs of socks - £4.95. The courier did not re deliver at weekends and so I had to collect the package, which came when I was at work, from a depot on the outskirts of town. This was a minor inconvenience for me but may have been a bigger one for someone without a car as the depot is not easily reached with public transport."
Posted 5 years ago
"Communication and despatch excellent. However, I could not give 5 stars as there was too little sizing information for the garment. Exact garment measurements would have been very helpful: chest; waist; back length; sleeve length etc. As postage becomes increasingly expensive, the cost (and effort) of returning goods becomes prohibitive. Fortunately this garment does fit me - perhaps a little large but not enough to return it!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Cannot comment yet on goods but was impressed that you bothered to phone me to say that delivery would be delayed. Await with interest."
Posted 5 years ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 631 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support