Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 385 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wefitaerials.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality job and simple process throughout, I started with completing on-line estimate request form and got call later that day with estimate for the work and easily booked in for a few days later.

Technician arrived in the morning as expected and after confirming work required got to work removing some old aerials from chimney and gable end of house and then after checking signal strength advised the planned new aerial could actually be installed in the loft with no issues rather than outside of house as I had originally thought.

Would certainly recommend to others with no concerns.

Also wore mask when inside the house (if you have any concerns on people coming into house at this time) and shoe covers to protect carpet.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute 1st class service from start to finish.
Booking was simple and the lady I spoke to was polite and professional. Took less than 5 minutes to book an appointment.
Arrived on time as promised, also wearing a mask and observing covid rules on distancing, etc.
Fitted a 65" flush mounting OLED TV to the wall in the living room, and a 48" flush mounting OLED TV to the wall in my sons room.
Perfect job and a more than reasonable price for all the work.
Engineer was polite and friendly which is what you want.
Will definitely use again. I'm extremely satisfied.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Nick fitted our aerial very well and the reception is great so far, thanks very much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service from the engineer and a very reasonable price for the work. Neat job installing my new aerial.
Posted 1 month ago
New TV aerial fitted efficiently and professionally yesterday. Easy to pay. Definitely highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer (Alex) done a great job of replacing old aerial, efficient polite and great service thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company - receptionist very polite and helpful when booking the job. Nick came out to fit a new aerial socket at first fix stage of an orangery. He was very knowledgeable and able to assist with our queries. The job was done quickly and with no issues. Advised on certain things we hadn't even thought of. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived within the time specified, diagnosed and fixed the problem...and cleaned up afterwards.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, rang in the morning new aerial fitted and working by lunchtime. Highly recommend, good price, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Nick was brilliant. Arrived on time and only took 25 minutes to fit new aerial. No mess and even tuned tv in.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant job brilliant price would definitely recommend wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Posted 2 months ago
Can't recommend highly enough. Jez the engineer was very complaint with COVID-19 guidelines and arrived on time and didn't incredible work sorting out our TV signal. Not only did he fix the problem but he also explained to me what had been done and what the original issue was. Fantastic service and fantastic repair job, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned them this morning, arrived 2 hours later, Mask and protective footwear used.correctly diagnosed the problem, renewed the Booster and retuned the TVs.Excellent service and customer care.Thank you,have recommended to family member.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, efficient and a good price, thank you, I highly recommended this company
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service. Arrived on time and did exactly what was required for a reasonable price too!!
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful and Covid safety aware engineer. Sorted out the problem at what seems like a reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, great price and what a lovely guy! Can't fault them.
Posted 3 months ago
Nick came and fit my freesat aerial on time and connected it to my freesat box and explained how to use it. He was very friendly and did the job in no time. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for an early morning appointment due to other commitments. The engineer was here by 8am and the work required was carried out within the hour. Great, prompt and efficient work. Happy with the service from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
I requested an early morning appointment due to other commitments. The engineer turned up at 8am and within the hour the work required was completed. Happy with the prompt and efficient service offered from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.93 based on 385 reviews