Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
4.9
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0565 177

Email:

admin@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Aerial and cabling fitted professionally by the engineer on my new build home. Would have been better if a timeslot window had been provided rather than just morning or afternoon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a rental property and the tenant informed me the aerial was broken so I contacted wefitaerials, the lady in the office sorted a time to call directly with the tenant and the engineer turned up on time and sorted the TV out, I then paid over the phone. Overall really easy and very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The aerial and cable were fitted and it works well. But your method of payment and quite structure need to be modified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear WeFitAerials I just wanted to thank you for the helpful and efficient service I recently received. The engineer quickly identified the fault and got my TV working again. Many thanks Angela
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Alex re-installing my satellite dish after it blew down in the winds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I gave used this company before and as always the guys were efficient and punctual and sorted out my TV issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was prompt and polite and provided a very efficient service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was professional prompt and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was prompt and polite and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the engineer who came today, really pleased with the care he took by using shoe covers to protect my carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had an engineer come out today, he was rude and had a disgusting attitude towards me infront of my child. I do not expect to be spoken to like this by anyone let alone someone who is coming to do a PAID JOB. Im so upset that he was speaking to me like that and will not be using this company again nor will i recommend them to family or friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had been experiencing pixilation on the HD and some SD stations and get Wefitaerials in to investigate. They arrived promptly and installed up-to-date equipment on our roof. Perfect pictures resulted! Absolutely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, Sky wouldn’t or couldn’t install our dish so we contacted Nick, he came and sorted the job out no problem. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt efficient service in our hour of need. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy the the service. Guy came and my aerial was done ten mins. I had previously had a NORTHWEST company out that fitted a new aerial but left the 30yr old lead that was leaking in water. Would like to add this company was the cheapest by far. Excellent speedy service HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quick service by Nick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class quick,expert courteous service at a very reasonable price,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really excellent service. Came and told me what i needed and price. Did job very quickly clean and tidy. Would use againalecstone641
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service, the engineer was friendly and gave us different options and honest prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 449 reviews