Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 441 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the engineer who came today to repair our TV set up, prompt and friendly and very clean work. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Turned up on time,Carried out the work that was needed,very pleasant person would recommend to anybody, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish fast friendly safe service.Would highly recommend.Really good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nick came to look at our sky q box and dish today as we had a fault , fixed in no time at all , very pleasant and professional and will use again without any hesitation. Thanks again Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jez came round and fitted an aerial on my house. He was a really friendly fella and got the job done really quickly. Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I just want to say a huge thank you. Your engineer turned up as booked, we didn’t expect him to be honest due to the weather, wind etc. He was very polite, professional, and so Covid aware, respected distance, wore a mask not contact with the debit card when taking payment, etc. If only others businesses/establishments could so vigilant. We are really pleased with the job and excellent service. We’ll definitely recommend you and certainly use you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service quick and very efficient would recommend Thank you we fit aerials
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great telephone manner. The engineer's conduct was perfect. He very quickly diagnosed the problem. The clincher for me was that the engineer had shoe covers. Perhaps a small point but to me it was symbolic of the professionalism of the service provided. Gold standard. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great telephone manner, quick appointment made , Nick arrived 10 minutes early ( other ‘local’ companies hadn’t turned up at all!) did the job efficiently and tidily. He even removed a defunct satellite dish at no extra cost. The overall cost for a new aerial was less than half I’d been quoted by another company. As a B&B owner - “Riverview” in Hebden Bridge - I recognise the value of good people skills, good service and good value and this company has them all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I simply can't fault the service. The booking process was polite and efficient and I got an appointment for the next day. The technician arrived at the agreed time and sorted my problem out with no problems. I have no hesitation in recommending wefitaerials.com, and would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service and reasonable price. Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had Jez an extremely polite and helpful man. Did an excellent job, in a short time and very reasonable price. would definitely recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had an excellent job done today. The engineer fitted a new repositioned sky dish & tv aerial with disconnection of the old ones & extra wiring. He was very COVID aware & professional. The job was arranged,quoted for & carried out on the day as arranged. We would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm just writing to give some feedback on the engineer visit we had yesterday: The job was professionally done and the end result was very neat. The engineer was very friendly and explained everything step by step. I would definitely use this company again and certainly recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend this company, from start to finish the communication was clear and easy, the engineer was on time, he was very Covid aware, wearing a mask and ensuring we stayed apart. He gave me a couple of options for the work needed, which was then carried out at the agreed price. Nice and tidy job, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recently used Wefitaerials TV Aerial & Satellite Dish Services to install a 43" TV on my lounge wall. The service I received was excellent! From the polite and informative manner in which my phone query was handled to the care and attention taken by the engineer, everything was top quality. On arrival, the engineer advised me of everything that was required from an appropriate bracket to the cables I needed. He even advised me on the correct height to situate my TV for the best viewing experience. Additionally I was kept informed of all costs at every stage of the job being completed, nothing was hidden. I would thoroughly recommend WefitaerialsTV Aerial & Satellite Dish Services to anyone who requires any aerial/satellite/TV installation work completing. In this day and age, it is so refreshing to receive first-class service and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top quality job and simple process throughout, I started with completing on-line estimate request form and got call later that day with estimate for the work and easily booked in for a few days later. Technician arrived in the morning as expected and after confirming work required got to work removing some old aerials from chimney and gable end of house and then after checking signal strength advised the planned new aerial could actually be installed in the loft with no issues rather than outside of house as I had originally thought. Would certainly recommend to others with no concerns. Also wore mask when inside the house (if you have any concerns on people coming into house at this time) and shoe covers to protect carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute 1st class service from start to finish. Booking was simple and the lady I spoke to was polite and professional. Took less than 5 minutes to book an appointment. Arrived on time as promised, also wearing a mask and observing covid rules on distancing, etc. Fitted a 65" flush mounting OLED TV to the wall in the living room, and a 48" flush mounting OLED TV to the wall in my sons room. Perfect job and a more than reasonable price for all the work. Engineer was polite and friendly which is what you want. Will definitely use again. I'm extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick fitted our aerial very well and the reception is great so far, thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and friendly service from the engineer and a very reasonable price for the work. Neat job installing my new aerial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 441 reviews