The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.82 Rating 300 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am new to working freelance and accounting, so needed some guidance with self-assessment. I looked around and TAP seemed like it had a good reputation. The Pandle software is easy to use and keeps track of everything. I have a personal accountant who I can email and always gets back to me quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership have been very helpful, their assistance has been greatly appreciated and I would highly recommend them if you need the services of an accountancy firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got good service from my personal accountant. She provided me with all the documents I needed and advised on things that I am not sure about especially when dealing with taxes and HMRC. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a new accountant to take up and finalise my year end accounts. The Accountancy Partnership made this easy for me and was more than happy to talk me through the process step by step making the whole process much easier than I expected it be.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the work of the team. Always helpful and speedy response.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As a small business I have been using The Accountancy Partnership for just over two years and would highly recommend them. My records are kept accurate using the Pandle accounting system, which is easy to use and logical. Erin Harley is the accountant I work with who is brilliant. Responsive to my queries and follows up in my behalf with HMRC saving me time. As a busy small business Erin and the Accountancy Partnership understand the needs of businesses and prices are a third of my last accountant for a much better service. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with how responsive my accountant is. thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing Service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lisa Hinton-Hill is a fantastic accountant and the bookkeeping software (Pandle) is easy to use, which makes the whole process as straightforward as it can be.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As a freelancer, I need a lot of reassurance regarding my books — my grasp of finance is poor at best. I'm always worried about sounding silly, but the team at The Accountancy Partnership are incredibly reassuring and understanding. My accountant has the patience of a saint! I've no idea where I'd be without him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great accountancy practice, always professional and responsive to emails. Would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I rarely saw my regular accountant in person so switching to an online service wasn’t a big deal. Responses to routine questions arrive within minutes. More specific questions addressed to my assigned accountant are usually answered within a few hours or next day. Generally happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Having only used local accountants up until now, Ive found these guys very easy to use. Slick operation. Very fast replies. Wouldn't go elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our personal accountant has been very helpful and clearly is very knowledgeable in accounting. The accountancy partnership has taken the stress away from us, so that we can focus on our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, quick and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The interaction with the accountant is good and the administrative staffs are very helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great accountancy services and really helpful support staff. We've been with Accountancy Partnership with over a year now and we've been extremely satisfied with the quality of service and the level of support. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, professional service. Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of my doubts are answered and everything has been done in a timely matter by my designated accountant. A great feature of The Accountancy is the sending of notices. The only improvement that I would suggest would be another complementary direct immediate form of communication between Company and designated accountant (apart from the ones already in place) such as whatsapp or or any other more personal form. To solve any possible problem of disturbances of the accountant, there could be put in place some rules for it´s use, like only on working hours or times during the day for responses for instance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been delighted with the service I have received. I only have a small company and despite this I have received lots of time and attention from my dedicated accountant. I would recc ommend to anyone starting out in business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.82 based on 300 reviews