The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.83 Rating 288 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lisa Hinton-Hill is a fantastic accountant and the bookkeeping software (Pandle) is easy to use, which makes the whole process as straightforward as it can be.
Posted 7 months ago
As a freelancer, I need a lot of reassurance regarding my books — my grasp of finance is poor at best. I'm always worried about sounding silly, but the team at The Accountancy Partnership are incredibly reassuring and understanding. My accountant has the patience of a saint! I've no idea where I'd be without him.
Posted 7 months ago
Great accountancy practice, always professional and responsive to emails. Would reccomend.
Posted 7 months ago
I rarely saw my regular accountant in person so switching to an online service wasn’t a big deal. Responses to routine questions arrive within minutes. More specific questions addressed to my assigned accountant are usually answered within a few hours or next day. Generally happy with the service
Posted 7 months ago
In my limited time using the Partnership I have found the services very helpful. I was unsure of how to best manage new changes within my Company but found the advice given to be practical, hopefully financially beneficial and reassuring. Regards Steve Fisher
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication and responses times.
Posted 8 months ago
Having only used local accountants up until now, Ive found these guys very easy to use. Slick operation. Very fast replies. Wouldn't go elsewhere
Posted 9 months ago
After a number of errors by my accountant, I sent a formal complaint to The Accountancy Partnership on 14th October. I have heard nothing, not even an acknowledgement of receipt of the complaint. I sent a further contact message today and asked for a response by the close of today, again nothing. The website claims that they provide a personal service, well that is patently not true. I would not recommend The Accountancy Partnership to anyone
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your feedback, we can only apologise that your initial complaint email was not responded to as quick as it should have been. We can see that your complaint has now been resolved by Harriet our Accounts Manager, who has also re-assigned you to another accountant in the team. We look forward to continue working with you and if you have any other queries or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Harriet directly.
Posted 8 months ago
Our personal accountant has been very helpful and clearly is very knowledgeable in accounting. The accountancy partnership has taken the stress away from us, so that we can focus on our business.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, quick and efficient service!
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Posted 11 months ago
The interaction with the accountant is good and the administrative staffs are very helpful too
Posted 11 months ago
Great accountancy services and really helpful support staff. We've been with Accountancy Partnership with over a year now and we've been extremely satisfied with the quality of service and the level of support. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
The Accountancy Partnership are very easy to do business with- nice, professional people providing a responsive and proactive business support service. Their software, Pandle, is very simple to use. I would highly recommend TAP for other business owners.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, professional service. Easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
All of my doubts are answered and everything has been done in a timely matter by my designated accountant. A great feature of The Accountancy is the sending of notices. The only improvement that I would suggest would be another complementary direct immediate form of communication between Company and designated accountant (apart from the ones already in place) such as whatsapp or or any other more personal form. To solve any possible problem of disturbances of the accountant, there could be put in place some rules for it´s use, like only on working hours or times during the day for responses for instance.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been delighted with the service I have received. I only have a small company and despite this I have received lots of time and attention from my dedicated accountant. I would recc ommend to anyone starting out in business
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the accountancy partnership for several months now and have found my dedicated accountant to be extremely organised, and his administrative support to be excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
I am a very happy customer. My accountant has provided an excellent service and has gone above and beyond for me. She always gives me exhaustive answers and is very patient even when I ask silly questions. I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended the accountancy partnership by a friend after kidding myself that I would be able to do the returns myself. They have now done all my returns and I couldn't be happier. They are a pleasure to work with and I cannot recommend them strongly enough
Posted 1 year ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.83 based on 288 reviews