The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.79 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

info@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, and very prompt with answers.highly recommended accountancy firm. I have been with 2 others throughout the years. these have to be the best I have used.
Posted 1 year ago
I only have a small business. The accountancy partnership have given me a second to none experience so far and have been very helpdful with everything I have needed them for.
I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to set up, answered all my questions in an easy to understand way and the cost of their service is very reasonable in comparison to other organisations.
Posted 1 year ago
Only been with them a few days but the process so far has been very smooth and an education
Posted 1 year ago
Monthly price is reasonable
Staff are friendly and helpful
Software is easy
No more tax worries, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The website is easy to navigate and any questions are answered quickly and efficiently. I like the on- line platform to record my accounts as it is flexible and quick to use. The information videos are also very user friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been with the Accountancy Partnership for about six years now and I stayed with them because I cannot fault the service. The online software is really easy to use and it’s always being updated with new goodies. But best of all is the software support, its live and almost instant. Well done and thanks Megan and team, amazing work
Posted 1 year ago
The accountancy partnership have been outstanding.

They're really quick to get back to me, they're always polite and helpful and they've sorted out my last three years taxes as my last accountant totally mucked them up

Pandlr is a great system too,its so easy to use and a pleasure to work on

Thanks to my accountant and the rest of the team
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and organised accounting firm. So far, they've managed to deal with the mess that my old accountant left me in before going AWOL, they have responded quickly to any of my queries and seem to strive for constant improvement.
Posted 1 year ago
The Accountancy Partnership have been great, all my questions are answered well and promptly. I’ll be bringing my other companies over to them soon

Big thanks
Posted 1 year ago
So far I've had a very good experience with The Accountancy Partnership, this is the first time I've used an online accounting services however I had no issues and my designated accountant was super efficient and filed everything for me within a couple of days. Would recommend their services to anyone interested in accounting services online.
Posted 1 year ago
I started using The Accountancy Partnership in August 2018. Thus far I have been extremely satisfied with the service, information and support I have received.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, very thankful to Beth. Very good professional, quick and accurate, would recommend AP any time!
Posted 1 year ago
The Accountancy Partnership are reliable, quick to get back to you and the best thing is that they will help you with everything along the way.

Great value for money highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Good accountancy firm. Prompt responses and very fair fees
Posted 1 year ago
So far the best of both worlds. A real accountant and a free accounting package which means that doing your own bookkeeping and having professional submit your Ltd company accounts is painless - without breaking the bank.
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with the service I receive from The Accountancy Partnership. They are efficient, professional and always on hand to offer useful advice and help. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple accounting and support at a competitive price. Should make year end a doodle!
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money, especially compared to other companies which we have found to be quite expensive for a small business. Always someone available to answer any queries and offer support.
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted The Accountancy Partnership as I was looking for an accountant to undertake Tax Return and File Company accounts after completing the first year of trading as a limited company.
The process and fee structure was explained in a very clear straightforward and friendly manner. Getting set up on their systems – to facilitate the required work, was quick and managed smoothly by the staff.
The accounts and submission were completed in a very short time-frame, ahead of my expectations!
I would have no problem with using TAP in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.79 based on 201 reviews