The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.83 Rating 288 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful, friendly and a professional service.
Posted 4 months ago
The team from The Accountancy Partnership offer an effective and efficient service. Response time to queries is great and communications always clear and straight-forward.
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent and efficient service. I have been with them for three years and have been very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
I find the Accountancy Partnership perfect for my needs. There when I need them, and leave me to it the rest of the time.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast response time, always incredibly helpful with any questions I have & working with them has made doing my taxes much more stress free. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Our company has faced some rocky times these past months and so we spoke openly to our dedicated accountant at the Accountancy Partnership how best to move forward. With little clarity before my online meeting, I can came out with a crystal clear plan . The Accountancy Partnership have been with us for the past 5 years and never let us down. But in these hard times, they have given us the greatest service I could have imagined : good advice, dedication and loyalty to their client with the aim to help us succeed .
Posted 5 months ago
Great service received from the team great advice given as always and always spot on with the preparation of accounts
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Prompt response
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, they always ensure you are kept up to date with any documentation required for your company. Very responsive to queries and would definitely recommend them!
Posted 6 months ago
Great accountants, helpful and guiding
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledgeable and responsive accountant. Fair pricing. Have already recommended to another friend with a small business.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the work of the team. Always helpful and speedy response.
Posted 6 months ago
I am new to working freelance and accounting, so needed some guidance with self-assessment. I looked around and TAP seemed like it had a good reputation. The Pandle software is easy to use and keeps track of everything. I have a personal accountant who I can email and always gets back to me quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership have been very helpful, their assistance has been greatly appreciated and I would highly recommend them if you need the services of an accountancy firm.
Posted 7 months ago
I got good service from my personal accountant. She provided me with all the documents I needed and advised on things that I am not sure about especially when dealing with taxes and HMRC. I highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
I needed a new accountant to take up and finalise my year end accounts. The Accountancy Partnership made this easy for me and was more than happy to talk me through the process step by step making the whole process much easier than I expected it be.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the work of the team. Always helpful and speedy response.
Posted 7 months ago
As a small business I have been using The Accountancy Partnership for just over two years and would highly recommend them. My records are kept accurate using the Pandle accounting system, which is easy to use and logical. Erin Harley is the accountant I work with who is brilliant. Responsive to my queries and follows up in my behalf with HMRC saving me time. As a busy small business Erin and the Accountancy Partnership understand the needs of businesses and prices are a third of my last accountant for a much better service. Thank you 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with how responsive my accountant is. thank you all
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing Service
Posted 7 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.83 based on 288 reviews