The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.82 Rating 298 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great friendly service by professional. I would highly recommend The Accountancy Partnership for all your accounting needs. You have a dedicated accountant that looks after you and gives you professional advice as well as a knowledgeable support team for things like payroll and pensions. The best part of all the service cost is great vale and very competitive. I am very happy with the service and I would highly recommend them to any and all businesses, big or small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you to all at The Accountancy Partnership, especially Harriet, Rebecca, Emma and Vicki working together as a highly professional and efficient team. Highly reccommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've had the pleasure of working with The Accountancy Partnership for over 3 years, and they've been an absolute joy. As someone who had never ran their own business, the idea of submitting a self-assessment seemed daunting, but TAP made everything as simple as it could be, and handled all the difficult stuff for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ive used The Accountancy Partnership for around 6 months and they have been fantastic when helping me with my accounting needs - every question i have had has been answered by a qualified professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My accountant Beth-Anne Bruce is always very responsive and checks carefully that she has the complete information needed to prepare my accounts and tax return. Documents are prepared in a very timely and caring manner and the best recommendation is that I feel reassured that my tax affairs are well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been running my business for over 20 years but they are really the best accountant I’ve ever have
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend The Accountancy Partnership to anyone wanting a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been running my business for over 20 years but they are really the best accountant I’ve ever have
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and very helpful always on hand to assist!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m really pleased with The Accountancy Partnership. I have a small limited company and I didn’t know where to start with my accounts. Everything was very straightforward and user friendly. The accounting software is easy to use and there is help available via a chat function if you get stuck. The staff are very helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been with the accountancy partnership for around 9 years and have always great service and extremely professional service Beth-Anne has been dealing with my accounts recently and has communicated with me and made it a little more personal , Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Team and Support – Highly recommending. The accountancy partnership have been doing our taxing works for the last three years in a very supportive manner. All great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very convenient service for good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership started managing my account two years ago when I founded my Limited Company. Since then they always provided me with pertinent advice, and they followed up my account very closely so I don't miss any opportunity or deadline. I strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional accounting service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been with TAP for about three years now and have been very impressed with their professionalism, quality and service. In particular, my Accountant, Georgina Sudderick, has been responsive, helpful and always able to resolve my queries and issues. I would recommend TAP highly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TAP have very clear communication and excellent online guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I moved to The Accountancy Partnership some 18 months ago now and have been delighted with the professional, effecient and friendly service that I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been with the accountancy partnership for a few years and have had no issue with my accounts being filed, quick responses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have received nothing but amazing service from The Accountancy Partnership! From the moment I signed up with them I felt like a valued member. Especially because of the following people Megan, Emma, Emily, Kathryn, Hayley, Henry & Georgina. My dedicated accountant Georgina is very kind and patient. She is also very quick but detailed with my accounts and very helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend TAP! They are affordable, helpful and they will make sure you don’t miss deadlines. You won’t be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.82 based on 298 reviews