The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.83 Rating 288 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend The Accountancy Partnership to anyone wanting a great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been running my business for over 20 years but they are really the best accountant I’ve ever have
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and very helpful always on hand to assist!
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really pleased with The Accountancy Partnership. I have a small limited company and I didn’t know where to start with my accounts. Everything was very straightforward and user friendly. The accounting software is easy to use and there is help available via a chat function if you get stuck. The staff are very helpful and responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been with the accountancy partnership for around 9 years and have always great service and extremely professional service Beth-Anne has been dealing with my accounts recently and has communicated with me and made it a little more personal , Thankyou so much
Posted 2 months ago
Great Team and Support – Highly recommending. The accountancy partnership have been doing our taxing works for the last three years in a very supportive manner. All great.
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient service for good price.
Posted 2 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership started managing my account two years ago when I founded my Limited Company. Since then they always provided me with pertinent advice, and they followed up my account very closely so I don't miss any opportunity or deadline. I strongly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and professional accounting service, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been with TAP for about three years now and have been very impressed with their professionalism, quality and service. In particular, my Accountant, Georgina Sudderick, has been responsive, helpful and always able to resolve my queries and issues. I would recommend TAP highly
Posted 2 months ago
TAP have very clear communication and excellent online guidance.
Posted 3 months ago
I moved to The Accountancy Partnership some 18 months ago now and have been delighted with the professional, effecient and friendly service that I have received.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been with the accountancy partnership for a few years and have had no issue with my accounts being filed, quick responses!
Posted 3 months ago
I have received nothing but amazing service from The Accountancy Partnership! From the moment I signed up with them I felt like a valued member. Especially because of the following people Megan, Emma, Emily, Kathryn, Hayley, Henry & Georgina. My dedicated accountant Georgina is very kind and patient. She is also very quick but detailed with my accounts and very helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend TAP! They are affordable, helpful and they will make sure you don’t miss deadlines. You won’t be disappointed!
Posted 3 months ago
I have used their services for several years now, and cannot fault the service provided. My accountant responds accurately and promptly and all returns are handled without issue. Fantastic service all round
Posted 3 months ago
I engaged the Accountancy Partnership to help me set up my business two years ago and have used them for all my accountancy needs ever since. Our dedicated accountant is always very responsive and provides clear and concise information. The use of Pandle for our bookeeping is also a huge benefit and helps us keep on top of all our financial needs.
Posted 3 months ago
The sales were helpful in identifying the right service. They reminded and worked on your case well before the deadline to make sure you won't pass the deadline. They also come back to you from time to time to help clean up your bookkeeping, which is very useful.
Posted 3 months ago
I've used The Accountancy Partnership for both of my companies and they have been excellent with any queries or issues I have had. My accountant is great and really helpful. Using Pandle has helped me stay on track with everything as well as this is super easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have had a great experience with their service for my small business. Given I joined them in what was a difficult year for a lot of people they have done very well and were far more responsive than a number of local accountants under consideration at the time.
Posted 3 months ago
Having paid a fortune in the past for accountants that used to be often unreachable, or away on several holidays a year, it's great to have a reliable and affordable accountant allocated to us from an experienced and professional team.
Posted 3 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.83 based on 288 reviews