The A & A Group Reviews

3.49 Rating 39 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend The A & A Group
297 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
74 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0344 557 0006

Email:
sam.pegrum@completecovergroup.com

Location:
Garrick House, 161 High Street, Hampton Hill

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The A & A Group made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This company needs to be shut down they are an absolute disgrace they think they can change payment dates with out giving you any notice whatsoever and then they insist on charging you £30 for it. The customer service is just none existent. Stay well away from these"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you The A & A Group? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The A & A Group receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Never had any problems with this insurance and customer service is spot on. Is there any live online customer service ir can get someone to call me for my car insurance? Bought a car and need to swap it to that one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ashley. Thank you for your feedback. I have asked our customer service team to look into your request and ring you. Regards Samantha Complete Cover Group.
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello ...Can I travel with the car abroad with this insurance?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Marian. It's Samantha here from Complete Cover Group. Details regarding foreign travel can be found in your Policy Documents. You can view the policy documents on our website completecovergroup.com under existing customers. Hope this helps.
Posted 2 years ago
"Always pleasant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"With free MOT for a year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company needs to be shut down!!! I'm getting charged every month for a named driver who was taken off of my policy by this company a couple of months ago.Yet this money robbing so called company is still charging me £58 a month as its "their" policy,not to cancel my payment,as I did not specify that it was only temporary. I made it clear on the phone that it was only for a couple of weeks whilst I was on holiday. But as I never used the word "temporary"they are holding that against me,leaving to pay a years insurance for a driver who is not even on the policy anymore.this is disgusting and I've complained to the financial ombudsman about this company. If I still don't get any response I WILL be taking you to court!!!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Laurie. It's Samantha here from The A & A Group Ltd. I have contacted our complaints team regarding your comments. They have advised me they have investigated your concerns and spoken to you explaining the situation assisting you with any misunderstandings. Regards
Posted 2 years ago
"I feel safe and fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service ????"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see you were unhappy. Our customer journey is important to us. Regards Samantha The A & A Group Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
"They are so rude and unprofessional. They say they will call back but don't they hang up on you .... I would not recommend them ."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Louise - thank you for taking the time to provide us with your service feedback, it really is important to us. I am sorry for the experience you've had which is really disappointing. I've asked my Complaints Team to undertake a thorough investigation and we will respond to you, in full, as soon as we are able. Many thanks. Jonathan at A&A
Posted 2 years ago
"good, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Emailed to say not renewing; correspondence and emails still coming!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Alan. I have referred your comments to our renewals team. I apologise if you feel our contact is unnecessary. When a customer requests to not renew their policy we send confirmation of this. We will also try to contact our customers to ensure we have done as much as we can to assist them as customer circumstances may change during the year . Thank you for your feedback. Our customer journey is important to us. Regards Samantha The A & A Group.
Posted 2 years ago
"I have cancelled my policy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always really difficult to get through. Regardless of the time of day, it takes forever! People very pleasant but so very very slow!!!!!last year you sent me someone else's documents which had all their personal details! I phoned but nobody seemed that bothered! You also messed up my payment method. After I had paid in full you gave my details to a company to pay monthly! Not sure you would be my first choice as a company to recommend !!! I have been with you for years but definitely will be looking elsewhere for next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Louise. Thank you for your feed back all feedback is important to us. I have asked one of our Managers to look into your comments and contact you. Regards Samantha The A & A Group.
Posted 2 years ago
"Been with A&A for some now and I find the service spot on, I arrange over the phone which takes some time but I do expect that. This year was a let down, I relise that not all information can be given overy the phone but when I am told that only I am needed to send information back to yourself's in this case lience copies, and I really needed to send ALL drivers on the policy and was not told, this might not be a problem to some but was a inconvenience at the time. Plus It cost extra to put my father on the policy I was told!! so when I decided to take him off even before the policy had started no refund was not even mention!!! It was not alot but it might of been good service to mention!!!. I think my next renewal will be with some one else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello David. It's Samantha here from the A & A Group. Thank you for your feed back. I have spoken to the Manager of our Renewals team and he has advised me that he has contacted you and your concerns are now all resolved. Regards.
Posted 2 years ago
"Lying, cheating business, owned by psychopaths and run by arrogant, dopey, badly-trained London rapper boys, (some of whom may even personally try to rob you)! No responsibility for their incompetence, bad service, call note LIES, unfair practises, just consistently awful throughout two separate policies, topped off nicely by them claiming an unlawful £300 odd "cancellation fee", (which they imply is as a result of them doing you some sort of favour; tricking you and stinging you out of money at every opportunity). Thieving fuckers."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for your help, Michaela. Regards, Nicole Holmes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You were very reluctant to take a cheque and also we asked for a paper policy which we didn't get until I wrote again asking for one. Overall not a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Harry. Thank you for your feed back it is important to us. I have spoken to one of our senior managers regarding your comments. He has advised me that they are in contact with you to assist. Regards Samantha The A & A Group Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
"The original documentation had an error which was promised to be amended. It was not and I hope it will be on the next set of forms. On the other hand the person I spoke too did amend another item which reduced my premium which was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good ??????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible customer service. No help whatsoever. I have had nothing but problems with The A and A group. I requested my DD to be taken out on a certain date, which then was completely different dates I requested! They requested proof, I gave proof, they said 'You're Good To Go!'' 1 week later I receive an email stating I have not followed the request. I have sent a numerous amount of emails to both customer services and the admin team which resulted in me being ignored. When they had replied they had not read or responded to my questions/answers and completely disregarded anything I had stated. They also state I need to complete other requests from themselves which I had done immediately and a couple week later I had checked on their 'portal' and it is still saying the requests are STILL outstanding. Overall, just a terrible experience. Wouldn't recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Anonymous. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. Our customer journey is important to us. I have referred your comments to our complaints team who will investigate and contact you with their feedback. Regards Samantha The A & A Group Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
The A & A Group is rated 3.49 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support