Thames Luxury Charters Reviews

4.84 Rating 293 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Thames Luxury Charters
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7357 7751

Email:
enquiries@thamesluxurycharters.co.uk

Location:
Knot House
2-7 Brewery Square
London
SE1 2LF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Thames Luxury Charters?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The service we received when planning a corporate event was excellent. Nothing was too much of a hassle and they did everything to accommodate our requests."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Laura Hyde
Laura Hyde
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous food, venue and great customer service right down to the last detail."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Felicity Cave
Felicity Cave
Verified Buyer
"All the preparations were most efficiently managed by Claudia. The day was a great success (despite appalling weather and one granddaughter being seasick, literally!) and everyone greatly enjoyed themselves."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy Hallett
Verified Buyer
"The boat was lovely absolutely perfect for the celebration, the staff were very good, food excellent and the the DJ I organised independently was extremely good. It all went perfectly well however, there was a bit of a touch and go situation to start with as the boat had to wait until it's slot was free at the dock before everyone could get on board, I was holding Tony back on the bridge talking a load of rubbish about the technical details of the London Eye construction.... He still hadn't realised what had been arranged and it still remained a surprise. Thank you for all and Plamena. Regards Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Usha Bhatia
Verified Buyer
"The things went quite smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharleen Lyseight
Verified Buyer
"on time, friendly and professional staff, food lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service we received when planning a corporate event was excellent. Nothing was too much of a hassle and they did everything to accommodate our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nigel Sandiford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent organisation by Ruby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everybody that attended our Christmas Party said that they enjoyed themselves thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff were very accommodating and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Allen
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient organisation. Very good staff on preparatory administration and delivering the service on the day. A good menu which we and our guests enjoyed. A lovely boat with a really pleasant ambience and facilities - easy to view the scenery out of the salon windows and easy access to the top deck (pity about the snow! But even that permitted a brief snowball fight for the children and occasional forays for the (very) fresh air outside. Perfect delivery of the agreed timed schedule. All in all a very satisfactory experience and we have already commended your company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Mardell
Verified Buyer
"Throughout my whole experience with the TLC team nothing was too much trouble. They were always very helpful and the team on the day couldn't do more to ensure we were having an enjoyable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent attention to detail, nothing is too much trouble, staff go over and above and always deliver with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ray Webber
Verified Buyer
"Easy to contact and discuss event. Always welcoming. attentive and polite staff on day. event ran very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff listened to our requirements which fitted the occasion beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karoline Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Employees were very friendly, and food quite good. Boat was nice overall, maybe in need of a bit of renovation on the inside. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good - both pre event organising and on the night staff could not have been more helpful and food was very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nadia Schackwitt
Verified Buyer
"Lovely boat, nice staff, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linda Williams
Verified Buyer
"An excellent time was had by all, friendly staff and lovely food, would thoroughly recommend for any occasion. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey Filer
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding boat, staff, service. Very professionally run."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Lucy Wade oversaw the majority of the planning for our event. She was highly professional and very quick at communicating with me by email and responsive on the phone. I appreciated the flexibility in booking different menu options and not needing to confirm numbers until nearer the decent date. The staff on board our boat during the evening were hospitable, friendly and kept everything running according to plan. The food was great and the facilities on board were as we expected, meeting a high standard. All our guests enjoyed the novelty of being on the Elizabethan and sailing along the Thames. It was a great evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elaine Kelleher
Verified Buyer
"Superb service to both organisers and our guests. The event was very professional, the food excellent and we were provided with everything we asked for. Would definitely consider organising a future event with Thames Luxury Charters. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thames Luxury Charters is rated 4.84 based on 293 reviews