Thames Luxury Charters Reviews

4.84 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Thames Luxury Charters
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7357 7751

Email:
enquiries@thamesluxurycharters.co.uk

Location:
Knot House
2-7 Brewery Square
London
SE1 2LF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Thames Luxury Charters?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Kate Close
Kate Close
Verified Buyer
"Good service and tried to accommodate our unique needs"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Darran Lee
Darran Lee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support and advice prior to our wedding, fantastic service on the day and wonderful food made our day such a special occasion"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lusia McAnna
Lusia McAnna
Verified Buyer
"Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous night on the Edwardian despite mixed weather. Can you please pass on our heartfelt thanks to Anna, Annika, Frank Trey and all the staff who looked after us in such a lovely and welcoming way and made sure that we were safe, well fed and "watered" . Great food and great service. Thank you so much All the best Lusia and all the wonderful Women in Tobacco"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everybody that attended our Christmas Party said that they enjoyed themselves thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Staff were very accommodating and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Allen
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient organisation. Very good staff on preparatory administration and delivering the service on the day. A good menu which we and our guests enjoyed. A lovely boat with a really pleasant ambience and facilities - easy to view the scenery out of the salon windows and easy access to the top deck (pity about the snow! But even that permitted a brief snowball fight for the children and occasional forays for the (very) fresh air outside. Perfect delivery of the agreed timed schedule. All in all a very satisfactory experience and we have already commended your company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Mardell
Verified Buyer
"Throughout my whole experience with the TLC team nothing was too much trouble. They were always very helpful and the team on the day couldn't do more to ensure we were having an enjoyable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent attention to detail, nothing is too much trouble, staff go over and above and always deliver with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray Webber
Verified Buyer
"Easy to contact and discuss event. Always welcoming. attentive and polite staff on day. event ran very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff listened to our requirements which fitted the occasion beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karoline Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Employees were very friendly, and food quite good. Boat was nice overall, maybe in need of a bit of renovation on the inside. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good - both pre event organising and on the night staff could not have been more helpful and food was very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nadia Schackwitt
Verified Buyer
"Lovely boat, nice staff, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linda Williams
Verified Buyer
"An excellent time was had by all, friendly staff and lovely food, would thoroughly recommend for any occasion. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey Filer
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding boat, staff, service. Very professionally run."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lizzie Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Lucy Wade oversaw the majority of the planning for our event. She was highly professional and very quick at communicating with me by email and responsive on the phone. I appreciated the flexibility in booking different menu options and not needing to confirm numbers until nearer the decent date. The staff on board our boat during the evening were hospitable, friendly and kept everything running according to plan. The food was great and the facilities on board were as we expected, meeting a high standard. All our guests enjoyed the novelty of being on the Elizabethan and sailing along the Thames. It was a great evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elaine Kelleher
Verified Buyer
"Superb service to both organisers and our guests. The event was very professional, the food excellent and we were provided with everything we asked for. Would definitely consider organising a future event with Thames Luxury Charters. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jon Millatt
Verified Buyer
"Easy and well organised event to hold. Claudia make things simple and everything ran very smoothly on the night with a good bar team. Will certainly be returning next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachel Engel
Verified Buyer
"great communication, fantastic event, great team, great night, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda Addy
Verified Buyer
"Staff were excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cathy Cott
Verified Buyer
"The feedback and love from our guests was overwhelming. Everyone LOVED the whole experience. The staff were genuinely friendly and were also happy and smiling throughout the whole evening. They were a great team. The variation of street food was amazing! Everyone made mention of how great the food was! Music to my ears!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional customer service, very hygienic, great sights across the river, and amazing food. Would highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thames Luxury Charters is rated 4.84 based on 288 reviews