Thames Luxury Charters Reviews

4.84 Rating 337 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Thames Luxury Charters
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7357 7751

Email:
enquiries@thamesluxurycharters.co.uk

Location:
Knot House
2-7 Brewery Square
London
SE1 2LF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Thames Luxury Charters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stephen Burns
"This was a great trip for the business and brought allot of the different departments together. It made it allot easier for everyone to chat and enjoy the great food and views of London from the Thames. Would like to thank Chris Livett and his team for giving VGC Group a great trip on the thames. Warm regards Stephen"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Helen Thompson
"Excellent service from initial enquiry to event taking place. A real can do attitude and the food offerings were amazing. Great Team - Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chloe Dunford
"There was lots of staff which was very good along with their service which was excellent. They worked very well. Plenty of food. Sausage sandwiches would have been better in a bun. Jerk chicken and jacket potatoes were very good, burgers not so good. Tower Bridge opening was a fantastic add on and loved by all. Once again thank you very much for having us!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We enjoyed a fabulous evening, helped enormously by outstanding weather conditions. Our coordinator, Plamena, was so helpful & reassuring I had confidence from the start. The crew & staff on the evening were efficient & honest. Thank you everyone. Jonathon de Maid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Special thanks to Ruby for being so patient and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had a great time - the food and service were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class customer service from point of contact, first with Lucy, then with Claudia and now with Ruby, and excellent response to queries with director Belinda, plus technical guidance from Kevin, to delivery of superb events on the Dixie Queen on consecutive years and a third year to come - nothing but compliments from our customers, our valued Solar Radio listeners and their friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The initial contact with the company was unprofessional - to a point of frustration - but this was righted when Plamena took over the event arrangements. She was professional and detailed, helpful and delivered on her promises. The actual cruise was excellently exceuted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was a great trip for the business and brought allot of the different departments together. It made it allot easier for everyone to chat and enjoy the great food and views of London from the Thames. Would like to thank Chris Livett and his team for giving VGC Group a great trip on the thames. Warm regards Stephen"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very smooth running event which all our guests thoroughly enjoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly always on hand all of my passengers had a great night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"could not have been better top rate service from beginning to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptional service and advice from the start and a wonderful, attentive crew for the event itself. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry to event taking place. A real can do attitude and the food offerings were amazing. Great Team - Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent day out, kind and courteous staff. Food was absolutely delicious. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great evening out and lovely way to see the sights from the river. Brilliant for people who don't live in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We held our annual summer party with TLC as we have done for the past several years and the service really couldn't be better. We had the Erasmus this year and it was fantastic having the whole open upper deck on a sunny day. The staff were lovely and the food was great, it is always a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was excellent! Very well organised and exceeded our expectations for out wedding party celebration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TLC went out of their way to make this event special. Everything from the set up to the food to the music was absolutely perfect. The staff were friendly and attentive to everyone's needs. It couldn't have gone any better. It was our first time using TLC and it will definitely not be our last. thank you so much TLC for making our company event so special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a really enjoyable evening on the Elizabethan, the staff, food and entertainment were 1st class. Leading up to the event Plamena was very helpful. If we were planning another event, we would be happy to come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a lovely evening, helped by the weather. The boat was quite comfortable though I was told that it was very hot inside downstairs, I was very happy upstairs. I did feel that there wasn't enough food to go around, despite thinking that I had ordered generously and also found the 'dressed bar' aspect a little underwhelming, I had imagined these to be more plentiful than they were. Staff were great and adapted to the weather by bringing up buckets of beer and wine, this should probably be considered from the start of the evening. All in all, everyone had a great time. Thanks. Louise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our charter was great, the staff on-board were lovely and very accommodating and the food was delicious. Everyone had a fab time and I will be booking again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an excellent day on the Dixie Queen. The staff were fantastic and the trip down the Thames with the raising of Tower Bridge was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thames Luxury Charters is rated 4.84 based on 337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This