Thames Luxury Charters Reviews

4.84 Rating 306 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Thames Luxury Charters
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7357 7751

Email:
enquiries@thamesluxurycharters.co.uk

Location:
Knot House
2-7 Brewery Square
London
SE1 2LF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Thames Luxury Charters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nathalie Duijndam
Nathalie Duijndam
Verified Buyer
"WE HAD A INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GUESTS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEY ENJOYED SO MUCH! THANKS ALL! AND SPECIAL THANKS TO THE RESERVATION CENTER, WHAT A NICE LADY!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Cary Davey
Cary Davey
Verified Buyer
"It was our company 20th anniversary and we wanted something to suit all the team. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service in booking, support and the actual event. Every member of staff had a fantastic time and the weather just made it special. Brilliant food, service and entertainment. Can't wait for the next birthday event!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The service we received when planning a corporate event was excellent. Nothing was too much of a hassle and they did everything to accommodate our requests."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Geoff Brown
Verified Buyer
"Good organisation, flexible, polite, helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Nathalie Duijndam
Verified Buyer
"WE HAD A INTERNATIONAL GROUP, GUESTS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEY ENJOYED SO MUCH! THANKS ALL! AND SPECIAL THANKS TO THE RESERVATION CENTER, WHAT A NICE LADY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brian Haite
Verified Buyer
"The staff both on the boat and in the Admin team were very Friendly and professional. We have used the Erasmus for several cruises over the years and the boat is very well laid out for our needs. The food was extremely tasty and the on boat staff were excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alicja McAnna
Verified Buyer
"It is always great fun to see London sights from the river. The office, catering staff and crew were all very helpful and ensured that everything worked smoothly- the food was good, the sparkling and white wine was chilled and everything went without a hitch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All arrangements before and during the cruise were very professional and very relaxed. Staff on the cruise were very efficient, unobtrusive and very pleasant the boat itself was spotless and well presented, and we cannot think of anything that would have significantly improved the evening. You even supplied perfect cruising weather. We would happily do it all again if funds permitted. Rest assured you have our heartfelt thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The day was a real success. Ruby and her team were a joy to work with and made everything seem so easy. Food was delicious and the entertainment great. It did help that you organised the sun to be shining the whole way through!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Bradford
Verified Buyer
"Evening group event for one of our clients on-board the Edwardian. Staff were helpful and friendly and food served was very good. A very successful evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The food was good, and the service was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Limpenny
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous evening.... the staff at TLC, the crew on The Elizabethan and the catering staff couldn't have been more helpful, they made the evening just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cary Davey
Verified Buyer
"It was our company 20th anniversary and we wanted something to suit all the team. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service in booking, support and the actual event. Every member of staff had a fantastic time and the weather just made it special. Brilliant food, service and entertainment. Can't wait for the next birthday event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Greaves
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from booking to the end of the event - everyone had a fantastic evening with comments on the great food and wonderful views. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Briony Barron
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous seeing London from the river. Getting a lot of our friends together and as they couldn't get off we had lots off time to speak to them! All the crew were friendly and efficient. The whole day was magical and everyone has written or phoned to say what a brilliant day it was. Thank you all so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Hallett
Verified Buyer
"The boat was lovely absolutely perfect for the celebration, the staff were very good, food excellent and the the DJ I organised independently was extremely good. It all went perfectly well however, there was a bit of a touch and go situation to start with as the boat had to wait until it's slot was free at the dock before everyone could get on board, I was holding Tony back on the bridge talking a load of rubbish about the technical details of the London Eye construction.... He still hadn't realised what had been arranged and it still remained a surprise. Thank you for all and Plamena. Regards Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usha Bhatia
Verified Buyer
"The things went quite smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The boat was a bit late as so therefore the guest could not board as planned. However after keeping my husband occupied with the views around, he boarded and was greeted by friends and family. The food was excellent and the staff were absolutely wonderful but, there was a lady with blonde hair in a pony tale who completed ignored me did not make herself known until she said to my husband who's b'day it was, this plate with food on it is for the captain and that was that !! Other than a few other small things it was a great afternoon, thank you. Lucy Hallett"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharleen Lyseight
Verified Buyer
"on time, friendly and professional staff, food lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service we received when planning a corporate event was excellent. Nothing was too much of a hassle and they did everything to accommodate our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel Sandiford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent organisation by Ruby."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everybody that attended our Christmas Party said that they enjoyed themselves thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff were very accommodating and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thames Luxury Charters is rated 4.84 based on 306 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This