Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,433 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering the free samples in advance enabled me to make the right choice and when I received my fabric I was delighted. Very good quality and exceptional value for money. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, service excellent as always! I live locally so very impressed with the mail order which I have not used before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous range of fabrics with great descriptions. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fabric was fabulous and them order came very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very quick delivery, very easy to get samples, great price fabric, very helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
This my second order, very pleased, true likeness of fabrics on website, very prompt delivery service even through these trying times will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order. I found the website easy to use. The delivery time was a little longer than anticipated but I was warned that Covid 19 might slow things down.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples sent out really quickly and site easy to use. The fabric I wanted was out of stock but you can ask 2be emailed when back in which is great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric arrived quickly, Good quality, answer queries quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing quality fabrics and delivered quickly too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought 5 metres of black "faux fur" for my father to line the roof in his 63 land rover came prompt and was great quality its looks pretty good on the roof even if it isnt my choice of material
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good prompt service, fab fabrics. Getting free samples enabled me to make the right choices. Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On quite difficult circumstances, your service has been outstanding
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with quick responses to emails and speedy delivery in these unprecedented times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This has been my first time ordering fabric from Textile Express. I am extremely happy both with my beautiful fabric (which was £2 metre cheaper than I bought previously on Ebay) and the speed of delivery especially during the Corona virus pandemic. I couldn't fault anything and I will be making another purchase soon for sure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Godd service and packing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Incredibly helpful over the phone with information about material
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good choices of fabrics. Ordering easy. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful material....just what i was looking for.
Really efficent and prompt service ,will definetly use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,433 reviews