Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and beautiful fabrics
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service. Good quality fabric
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst I used to love visiting the shop in Oswestry, I find the website and customer service is excellent. Samples and fabric are despatched promptly and, whenever necessary, there’s always a helpful person at the end of the phone. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service with samples and then with the fabric that I ordered from seeing the samples. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
During this stressful time have ordered a lot of material and haberdashery from textile express.
The orders have arrived promptly and I have been happy with the quality of the products . I would highly recommend Textile Express to other people .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent order really quickly and efficiently. One of the good ones.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A delightful company. Very helpful and quick to respond so no hold ups in the creative process. Beautiful fabric that is easy to work with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time we have ordered material and it arrived promptly with no problems. Very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service and the best range of fabrics evrt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Nice material. Value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased items online and in the Oswestry shop for a long time and have always been impressed with the quality and variety of fabrics and accessories available. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team, very helpful on the phone and superb service all round. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great quality material at a reasonable price. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful velvet cushion covers. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an excellent service and quick postage
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,332 reviews