Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 937 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Excellent service, very very useful to be able to receive samples (free) before purchasing. Delighted with the quality of materials. I will certainly be purchasing in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not used the fabric yet, but can say that ordering was easy and delivery was really quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products Can definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order received promptly, nice quality fabrics as described. Will purchase again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of fabrics and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company, fast reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely fabric. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my first time ordering from this company, and I am so impressed, they were fantastic to deal with and kept me updated as to when to expect my delivery, the material arrived and was as perfect as I hoped, I will be ordering from this company again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent product, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extensive selection of fabrics. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fabric, the sample just didn't do it justice really quick delivery too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast response. Reasonably priced and good selection of fabric. Will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like my fabric but the delivery was all day up to 6pm - stayed in all the time in case I missed the door bell - eventually turned up at 10 mins to 6pm - felt angry I had had to wait in all that time - half day slots would be far far better mrs bowman of 27 Kirkgate Knaresboruogh HG5 8 bz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Angela,

Thank you for your order. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our delivery service. We are always happy to arrange an AM delivery for you if required. Should you require a selected delivery time in the future please call us and we can organise this for you.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the material we chose, good price, and the service was efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, prompt, reliable service! No hesitation to use Textile Express!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and I received the exact item that I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The plaid fleece I bought arrived on time and did not lose shape once washed. The stretch was perfect and I’m really satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy to have found this online shop, lots of nice materials to browse and purchase. I received my items promptly and I am very pleased with the quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 937 reviews