Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,026 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Textile Express, my order was dispatched the next day and received a couple of days later - super speedy! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent service and the fabric was exactly as described. Great choice, very clear descriptions and fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
The items arrived quickly, look great and match the image. The thread match the fabric perfectly!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy service and the product was of good quality!
Posted 1 week ago
The goods that we ordered were very good, very high quality. My wife has used pretty much all of it for the project she was working on.

The delivery rates were far too high. We were charged an additional £6 to deliver to Isle of Wight which is outrageous. Our total order cost £15 to deliver. It wasn’t even sent via a courier. It was sent by Royal Mail and took a number of days to arrive.

Very few companies make any surcharge to deliver here. The delivery rates are pretty expensive regardless. I’d rather you charge more for the raw goods and charge less for delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick dispatch and the fabric is fantastic quality. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Textiles Express twice up to now as my local supplier is closed due to Covid 19. The service was swift and the process was simple.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric, just as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
A Brilliant service, I requested 2 samples which I received very quickly, then ordered material and received within a couple of days, even though we have restricted deliveries due to covid 19.
Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Even with the present situation my order arrived promptly. The fabric was on a roll so I can make it up without having to iron it. I had to telephone regarding an item out of stock. I was very impressed with the pleasant, friendly lady I spoke to who informed me that it had literally just come back into stock so it was added to my order. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and Quick
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect items, fast delivery.
Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful lady on the phone, both my orders were dispatched very quickly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery of quality goods at affordable prices exactly as you said! What more can I ask? Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, following an email I was sent a free sample.
Fabric delivered a week later . Great quality and quick delivery even in these troubled times.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery no problems, fabrics i cannot buy locally.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful service and speedy, reasonably priced delivery 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase. Wish I had gone with real silk. Maybe next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,026 reviews