Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,419 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
So happy with my fabric, it is such a wonderful print and works so well on the velvet. Excellent service, thank you Textile Express
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Easy site to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Material exactly as shown on website. Very quick delivery will definitely use Textile express again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of fabrics at brilliant prices. My order was turned around quickly-despite having to await more stock - and communication from the team was fab. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality fabric...sent very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was very swift and the material received was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy. Quick delivery to Rep of Ireland. Fabric exactly as ordered. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fabrics at great prices and always very helpful and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and lovely quality fabrics. Very happy with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of quality fabrics which are delivered quickly. Excellent customer service. I have placed several orders with Textile Express and would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was surprised how quickly me parcel arrived in Australia only one week. My only problem I thought I ordered 1 ½ metres and there are three in the parcel, no wonder it was more expensive than I thought with the exchange rate. However very pleased with the fabric but will have to find another project to use it up. I will recommend to friends Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful, efficient and pleasant. Excellent products and speedy deliveries. Always my first port of call for fabrics and supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s my first order but I found the service fast and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fabric and a hassle free service x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great prices and fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time that I have used this company. Both times I have had to phone about a query. They couldn’t have been more helpful! Even sourcing fabric for me when they didn’t have enough in stock. I would definitely recommend this company, it’s my first stop when fabric shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, fabric as expected, looks lovley on my headboard and lampshades
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,419 reviews