Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Quick delivery and the fabric is as shown on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend textile express to my family and friends the fabric is beautiful good quality and it arrived within a few days even with covid 19 postal delays, brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
A very fast delivery of fabric and the lady who I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Textile Express online during the first lockdown and they have been fantastic. Everything I’ve bought is great quality and delivered quickly. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt postage. Excellent range of fabrics online and easy to order! Great packaging up of fabrics too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great carpet splendid delivery what more could I want. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of fabrics and very responsive to my order. Excellent quality fabric
Posted 1 week ago
Just discovered this great company. Good service, good communication and good products.
Posted 1 week ago
My fabric arrived promptly and was beautiful . The matching thread was excellent just the right shade. I also spoke to the team for advise and they were very helpful
Will use again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and beautiful fabrics
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service. Good quality fabric
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst I used to love visiting the shop in Oswestry, I find the website and customer service is excellent. Samples and fabric are despatched promptly and, whenever necessary, there’s always a helpful person at the end of the phone. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service with samples and then with the fabric that I ordered from seeing the samples. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
During this stressful time have ordered a lot of material and haberdashery from textile express.
The orders have arrived promptly and I have been happy with the quality of the products . I would highly recommend Textile Express to other people .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent order really quickly and efficiently. One of the good ones.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A delightful company. Very helpful and quick to respond so no hold ups in the creative process. Beautiful fabric that is easy to work with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,322 reviews