Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,409 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent delivery date (during Coronavirus) and excellent product!
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and responded super fast to emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order from the sample we received, quality as stated with prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fabric, price, delivery and postage. Very pleased with purchase
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Patricia,

Thank you for your order. I love what you have done with our Trendy Wendy fabric! Thank you for sharing.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Posted 6 days ago
Just as advertised and very quick. Well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely staff, great fabrics .
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Good service
Will use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online service with prompt delivery. Excellent communication in responding to a telephone enquiry.
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to an extremely helpful person. All went very smoothly and I love the fabric.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Textile Express were very helpful, assisting me to calculate how much material I needed and getting material in that was out of stock.
It arrived in good time and I'm delighted with the quality of the material and lining. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Such an easy to use web site. Excellent variety of fabrics.
I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t used the fabric I purchased fromTextile express yet, however I was pleased with the service I relieved from them re. cuttings and delivery.on arrival the fabric was of the good quality that I ordered. And I would use the company again .
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality fabrics, really helpful staff and quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction and quick delivery. Nice quality fabrics.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - received my beautiful material promptly and well packaged. Will certainly use the service again
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, looks great. Delivery speedy. Happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online, quick delivery. Will use them again without hesitation. Product excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good company will definitely purchase from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great fabric and price
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,409 reviews