Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful lady on the phone, both my orders were dispatched very quickly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery of quality goods at affordable prices exactly as you said! What more can I ask? Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, following an email I was sent a free sample.
Fabric delivered a week later . Great quality and quick delivery even in these troubled times.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery no problems, fabrics i cannot buy locally.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful service and speedy, reasonably priced delivery 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase. Wish I had gone with real silk. Maybe next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, answered some querys I had about the fabric. Just what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric, delivered in quick time.
Posted 1 week ago
Wp derdul selection of fabric and very reasonable prices.
Delivery was really fast and I couldnt ba happier. I'll definitely be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the material ordered and it was promptly despatched and delivered. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Samples came very quickly
The items I ordered were just what I wanted. Excellent service, Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with both the fabric and the speedy delivery, thank you, will definitely place further orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficent delivery of good quality and attractive fabric.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the fabric which arrived promptly. The website is very clear and easy to navigate. I will be buying more fabric from Textile Express in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service and happy with my products thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality viscose fabric, perfect thread-matching, and quick dispatch! I'm very pleased to have recently discovered Textile Express.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality fabric, with adorable designs
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, quality seems good as I have not used the header tape yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and good quality fabric.
Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,972 reviews