Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Very courteous service and perfect, beautiful fabrics. Many thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered ditty white cotton one evening, received a confirmation email the next day and the fabric came the next morning. Excellent service thank you.
The fabric is good quality and sewed well and the price was not bad either.
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended to me as a go to place and did not disappoint.
Great range, speed of samples excellent and from the point of order to receiving my chosen fabric less than 72 hours. Far exceeded my expectations and an impressive service particularly in these challenging times. Will be recommending to people as my latest great find.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful sending samples and ordering couldn't have been easier with v prompt delivery
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always first class service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric arrived well packed & looks to be of good quality, though curtains are not yet made!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful fabrics. Super fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and the fabric was cut straight and true to the extent I could get more from it than I thought. Very happy and would use again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing selection of fabrics at great prices and super fast delivery, thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to deal with and very efficient, loved using them and will again and again and again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing range of fabrics, all at good prices. I bought some lovely excellent quality curtain material at the bargain price of £10 per metre. Textile Express stock fabrics to suit all budgets.
Delivery is really quick too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great website and fantastic fabrics, definitely would recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across Textile Express by chance after Googling the name of the fabric in which I was interested. I rang them regarding sufficiency of stock. So pleased I did. The fabric was obtained and I was called to ascertain delivery date.
An extremely efficient and speedy service. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely website and service, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabric at a great price. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabric . Delivered quick . Would buy from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality fabric and arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,118 reviews