Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 847 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Wonderful service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Material ordered was perfect and exactly as expected. Had slight problem with website, but more my fault, but a telephone call sorted it all out very friendly and efficiently, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very straight forward process and very fast delivery. I'm always happy with my purchases from Textile Express"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is very easy to navigate and I found exactly what I needed without any difficulty. The fabric purchased is of good quality and arrived promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reasonably priced, high quality fabrics with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with both the fabric and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service was first rate. My order arrived very quickly and was exactly as described on the website. I would not hesitate to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just perfect the fabric coved the office chair it is stunning job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"super, tres belle qualitée"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my second order from Textile Express. I ordered online on Sunday and my fabric arrived on Wednesday - so very quick delivery. The website is easy to use, they have a vast range of fabrics, I liked the emails confirming my order and letting me know when despatched and the fabric is beautiful, high quality and true to the picture and description on the website. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an online order, with delivery to New Zealand and realized after the fact that I'd made an error. I rang through to Express Textiles to rectify and got the most amazingly helpful and courteous customer service, with a prompt refund for the error. My goods arrived in NZ just over a week later and were gorgeous! Very Happy, keep up the good work TE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product range at good prices. Delivery not particularly speedy (a week) but no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service and excellent fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. Good quality fabrics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery of reasonably priced fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A good product for a great price, and lots of lovely fabrics to choose from...nice too that samples arrived super quick, I’ll be back. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I very good service and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality, fasts delevery easy-to-use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality fabrics, speedy delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 847 reviews