Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
very helpful customer service and quick response times. Really good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabric very good quality order was received quickly. The fabric is good quality and has made a lovely tiered pattern dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The absolute best experience from Textile Express. Ordered over the phone while looking online. I had been looking for a certain material, pattern and colour. With your help I found just that. Amazing service, fabulous fabrics, thank you so much šŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality material and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service on line. Delivery was quick. Material is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always so pleased with all my fabrics from Textile Express. Great quality, great choice & great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick efficient service. Great range of materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick friendly service. šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabric just like the sample And not long before delivery Very difficult when you can't see the lining but was a good match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab fabric and super quick delivery
Textile Express 5 star review on 28th October 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of fabric is great and exactly as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service. It was very helpful to receive swatches prior to ordering. The website was also easy to use and had helpful info to help narrow down what I was looking for. Thanks again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found textile express easy to deal with ,the fabrics great and delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and help when emailing or on the phone. Knowledgable staff able to help with advice on projects which do not even involve any expenditure with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fabric with next day delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my samples quickly, with a lovely handwritten message. I ordered fabric & it also arrived promptly. I covered a tatty old footstool with a green herringbone wool style fabric & I am absolutely delighted with how it turned out & the fabric price was great. Thank you Textiles Express :)
Textile Express 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iā€™m always impressed by the speed of delivery. I order one day and within a couple of days my order is delivered, which means I can get on with my project quickly. The fabric always matches the description and is never disappointing. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional speedy service fantastic value and personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely fabric, arrived promptly, made myself a nice wee footstool. Job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and the fabrics never disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews