Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,804 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,804 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
The fabric arrived on time, it is beautiful a lovely quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all advice and service from the company. Material was just perfect for upholstery work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and efficient staff dealing with telephone enquires. Order delivered promptly and product was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Great fabric. Helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I shop with Textile Express online and also visited the shop in person. First of all, wow! - what a place. I could spend hours browsing through the fabrics. So much choice! Every time I asked many questions, they responded promptly. Even when forgetting to add something to my order, I emailed and the items were added - great service indeed. I truly can recommend Textile Express o any fabric lover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, speedy delivery and a quality fabric. I am a returning customer and would not hesitate to recommend this company and their fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely material, has a little bit of stretch. Going to be great for a summer dress. Delivery was very quick with minimum packaging so great for the planet as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My fabric came within a couple of days. It was really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of fabrics at excellent prices. Easy ro use website and fast delivery! Thank you for super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, great service and really pleased with the fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price. Quick delivery. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lovely fabric at a super price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with query about fabric. Excellent service - prompt delivery and updates re my order. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery and fabric was extremely good quality will be shopping here again
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices, excellent customer service. Very helpful staff. Will definitely use again & highly recommended. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fabric - design & quality. Diolch yn fawr!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not made the curtains yet but material is just what was wanted. Delivery time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient delivery and too quality fabric!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,804 reviews