Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Great choice of fabric with very competitive prices. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice, efficient service ... what's not to like !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, free samples, prompt delivery, and the fabric I ordered is what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using the company. Good range of products and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful fabric, sent quickly! So delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Samples sent out by 1st class post. Full order arrived well packed by courier. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. Nothing too much trouble and very professonal and friendly staff. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some lining and curtain tape - it came quickly and was as ordered. I am very pleased the quality of the products and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service - always extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, very fast delivery and smashing fabric. Can't say more really.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - both the swatches and my choice of fabric (which I am very pleased with) came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t usually write reviews but will make an exception in this case as Textile Express responded to my phone calls professionally and I could not believe that my fabric was delivered on the day after my order was made. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the fabric was excellent and the curtains I've made with it are gorgeous. When they didn't have enough of one of the fabrics I ordered, they were quick to order more in and kept me updated on the progress of my order throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely fabric and great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice of fabrics. Easy to order. Helpful option to request samples to help with decision making!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely panel for cushion but unfortunately not quite cut straight also picture of hare too large for panel meaning ears & feet slightly chopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company with excellent fabric choices Good communication and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,268 reviews