Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,736 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Louise Dartnell
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
mosand C-Florent
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service ,fabric high quality , colours as shown on screen . Delivery prompt. Will certainly recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service. Prices very reasonable and loads of choice.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and quality fabric
Posted 2 days ago
Really really helpful and knowledgeable team atTe. Express. Had very constructive conversation which turned into great homemade curtains - even if I do say so myself. Very Happy
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great, efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of choice
Lovely friendly and helpful staff
I’m a regular customer and will continue to be
Thank you to all the staff for all the help and happiness
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy service, well wrapped, good quality for the price and accurately described.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fabric, prompt delivery. Excellent value for money
Posted 3 days ago
ALWAYS excellent everything at Textile Express. I used to live in Llansilin, now moved down to Warwickshire - I still travel to them whenever i can, and buy all my material on line from them. Visiting the store is the best experience ever, it's huge, like the absolute perfect Aladin's cave for sewers. So many of my friends buy their materials from them too. The staff are so friendly and helpful, there really isn't anywhere like it for gorgeous materials.
Textile Express 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
My order came very quickly and I was really pleased with the fabric I ordered. I have visited your shop before the first lockdown
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and lovely material and very good value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Just brilliant! My little business has been able to keep going because the amazing staff at Textile Express have kept going. Nothing is ever too much trouble, always efficient and prompt but super friendly too. Great quality, great service and great value.
Posted 3 days ago
First class service
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality fabric
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, really quick delivery. Excellent quality goods.
I am looking forward to visiting your shop again as soon as possible but thank you for the wonderful service in the meantime.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery and lovely quality fabrics. The Ramie has turned out great as a jumpsuit.
Posted 3 days ago
Placed order on line. Second time used this company. Good quality fabric, great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful wool fabric. Brightened up my hallway
Textile Express 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer service, and support to pick suitable fabrics. Such a great selection of beautiful fabrics. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,736 reviews