Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,736 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Louise Dartnell
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
mosand C-Florent
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing collection of fabrics, quick delivery and very helpful videos from the staff that explain the fabrics texture and weights
Posted 1 day ago
The two materials I ordered are excellent, fit for purpose, and the design on the swimmers oilcloth is really cute - will keep my granddaughter occupied scanning it when we can have bbqs again! Order process and delivery, packaging, all very good indeed.
Posted 1 day ago
A very efficient transaction and my beautiful fabric was sent very quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, speedy, helpful service. I ordered samples which arrived very quickly and then ordered my fabric over the phone as I needed some help and advice which I was given. Such a friendly team who are happy to help with queries. Will definitely use you again, thank you :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Textile express numerous times and their range of fabrics is fantastic and the customer service has always been excellent. Orders generally arrive within a couple of days, I recommend Textile Express to many friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Such a good company to deal with ,I love the fact that they send samples FREE OF CHARGE !!!
if unsure of what you want before ordering .
Quality of fabric is always very good and reasonably priced ,it's also nice to know that in this day and age a family business can continue
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fleece fabric quick delivery will order again
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fabric love the colour. Natural wool woven perfectly. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service, and speedy delivery. The fabric was excellent quality, but did shrink quite a bit when washed.
Posted 2 days ago
Really good fabric for a very good price
Posted 2 days ago
Fabric delivered when promised. Happy upholsterer!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful quality fabrics, and amazing customer service! Couldn’t ask for more, and I’m so happy they’re a local company to me:)
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the fabric, the colour was just as it was depicted online which is not always the case. Made a lovely little dress for my grandchild for a very reasonable price, great result. Will be choosing fabric from Textile Express again.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the quality of the jersey materials I ordered and the excellent service. The parcel arrived the next day. Wow!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fabrics, good quality,fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my order and looking forward to visiting the shop when you are able to reopen safely.
Posted 2 days ago
A great range of different fabrics. Very helpful if you need help and materials arrive when expected. I have contacted them both by email and phone.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect and prompt!
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,736 reviews