Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,596 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express is my trusted place to go for quality and value fabric. Here are some cushions I have made using velvet purchased there.
Textile Express 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great quality goods
Posted 1 week ago
Quality ,choices ,price & delivery what more could I ask for Did all my ordering over the phone staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble Jackie Scarborough
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and speed in receiving my fabric. I had a hand written note to say that they hope my purchase bought a smile to my face, it certainly did. All wonderful thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of fabrics, quick delivery and good samples service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fabric and black out fabric fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The fabrics are beautiful quality and match what you see on screen. The service is fantastic; everything was so beautifully packaged and presented. It was like getting a present!
Posted 1 week ago
Always such a great selection of fabrics, and shipped quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality materials
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality fabric.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service, excellent fabric, delivered promptly and very-well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service. Quality product. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service. I bought a linen/ viscose mix fabric and was very impressed with the quality. Great choice on the website too
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality fabrics and fast delivery. Super friendly & helpful too, especially love the sample service. Highly recommend! x
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabric, very well packaged and quickly shipped, good communication from seller
Posted 1 week ago
I have placed three orders with Textile Express by phone over the past few months and have had excellent service on all occasions. They are polite and professional and very obliging. I will definitely use their services in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick service and extremely helpful if you have to speak to them on the phone great people
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,596 reviews