Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Brilliant swatch service, brilliant when you speak to them, brilliant when you buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service as always, helpful staff who always call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabric was beautiful. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and looks beautiful Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery. Fabulous fabric , great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Lovely fabric. Being able to order samples helps, as I get to see and feel the fabric before I buy. Even though my fabric was delayed they kept me informed via email. Can't recommend them enough. This is my 2nd online order and I will back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabrics, great customer service and fast delivery - what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
V good quality material, arrived v quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my upholstery fabric. Excellent quality at a good price, delivered very quickly. Have redone the cushions on my conservatory sofa, and they look great. Won't hesitate to use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful, and offer alternative solutions if item I want not in stock. Postal service efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples and fabric a few times now, always quick delivery, no issues, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality fabrics and had a phone call to explain when some of the fabric wasn’t available but would be in later. Did I want to wait or have refund. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service is more than very good, it is excellent! You always keep me informed about my order, and the fabrics always live up to my expectations. Can’t wait to start sewing! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service and great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Always quick delivery. Fabric good quality and a really good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better than expected! Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always super happy with anything I have ordered. Great quality goods, efficient service and the free sample option is brilliant. Thank you Textile Express xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and helpful folks to deal with, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fabric and rainbow webbing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the Prince of Wales panels and arrived very quickly. Would definitely recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,164 reviews