Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Fabric arrived promptly, and I was impressed by the quality of the curtaining material.
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived quickly material better than expected and client loved the look and feel
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, Quality fabric.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, my fabric samples got lost in the post and were resent promptly after I emailed. I chose my fabric which also arrived quickly and has already been used to make some pyjamas!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely oilcloth. Good customer service and prompt delivery. Would definately use again.
Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent advice and telephone ordering. Received really quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the fabrics I’ve received - good quality and competitively priced. I really appreciate the sample service.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely EXCELLENT service time and time again!
Posted 6 days ago
My fabric came very quickly and well packaged thanks you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, and quality
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, from the online chat who guided me to the fabric I was looking for and how to navigate the request of samples, which arrived 2 days later. Then after ordering received the fabric very promptly. Very satisfied customer, Maria
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely material, fast delivery and great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quick and easy ordering. Lovely material, my dress looks and feels great. Generous lengths supplied. Will definately recommend and use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of good quality fabric. Fast delivery & fair pricing
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I expected!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful fabric great service and fast postage. Thank you I’m already eyeing up my next purchase
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service, very quick and good quality goods. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service , super speedy and lovely fabrics
Very happy
Posted 6 days ago
As usual a very prompt service. A quick phone call when some haberdashery was unavailable but a good substitute found. Thank you again.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the tablecloth for my mum, she is delighted with it ! Was suppose to be a Christmas gift but couldn’t resist giving it early ! Thanks for a great service, highly recommend ! 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,322 reviews