Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
I have used Textile Express a couple of times and have had fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service and very pleasant sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samples ordered arrived very quickly and so did my fabric order - really pleased with both the fabric and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A wonderful Aladdin’s cave of beautiful and varied textiles on the roll. A real pleasure to visit and also a great online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent help and assistance with the team at Textile Express and having the sample option is a smashing idea. When I had chosen the fabric the ordering process was simple and the delivery quick! I will be back.:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good website and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, I ordered the fabric and it arrived the next day. Some of the fabric wasn’t in stock so I received a call and they upgraded the fabric free of charge. I highly recommend textile express and will definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered this fabric and it arrived the next day! I would thoroughly recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fabric, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice of fabric, fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, good communications and turnaround time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the product. Like the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, gorgeous materials. Slight hiccup with my initial order but they sorted it immediately. Brilliant customer service. Definitely will be purchasing again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value I love the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received what I ordered, sooner than expected. I will use TE again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, quick delivery and sample service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service always given by this company, i have shopped with them for many years. Very helpful on phone and prompt delivery of fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,268 reviews