Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,627 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent and very prompt service; good communication about order. Received goods in 2 days.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful quality fabrics and always amazing customer service too!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very helpful when I wanted a fabric that was not in stock. I was kept updated, the fabric was sent to me quickly and I was delighted with it. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was super fast, and the customer service was about the best I have ever received. Polite and professional. I was most impressed with the quality of the material. 10/10 i would highly recommend this company
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic choice of fabrics to choose from. Prompt delivery of our order along with a lovely note from the company.
Posted 4 days ago
just what I wanted let hope that I can make the garment to match
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Always helpful and coping well with lock-down situation
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality fabric and excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely fabric delivered promptly as always!
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful with telephone enquiries. They seem to have most haberdashery bits as well. A one stop phone call
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the material, perfect thankyou! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Love viewing the fabrics....a great range....love all my purchases.... During the lockdown I found you....what a success! Happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express delivered my fabric on time and, having now made my curtains, Iā€™m delighted with them. I will certainly consider using Textile Express again. Thank you for providing a great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly phone service and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the Khaki waterproof canvas fabric to make a skirt for my tent (Lavvu) after watching a Youtube video where it and you were recommended.. It looks good and it sewed onto the fabric well. I've recommended you to friends.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Very easy to order and pick up. What did make me laugh was that I picked it up from the shop and later that day got an email saying 'your order has been shipped'. Thank you Textile Express cant wait for you to open.
Posted 5 days ago
Great fabrics & customer service! šŸ™‚šŸ™šŸ¼
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fabrics and delivered very efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,627 reviews