Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,409 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful variety of fabrics and associated 'notions'. On line order fulfilled efficiently and speedily. Very helpful response to queries. I would recommend Textile Express to anyone who loves sewing and fabrics.
Posted 1 day ago
I have just found Textile express and I am very pleased I have. I have ordered samples from them and some beautiful fabric for cushions. I am hooked!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service....wonderful choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Arrived just 3 days after ordering and over a weekend too. Lovely material. Can't fault the company at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Really excellent service. Ordered 3 swatches which all arrived promptly, made my choice and ordered fabric etc which again arrived quickly. Lovely fabric and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery service during lockdown restrictions. The delivery charge was reasonable too. Can't wait till your open again though.
Posted 1 day ago
I've been happy with every fabric purchase from Textile Express and they are quick too. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service as always.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your advice and help on choosing the right fabrics. I am so happy to have found your webpage, you offer a quick and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Textile Express kept in contact with me while they were processing my order (unexpected delays with the mill which is totally understandable during this time) and shipped as soon as it was back in stock. Arrived safely and perfectly - I just need to find the time to do the project now!! Thank you T.E., I will be a repeat customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the online shop, really excellent choice of fabrics. My order was delivered quickly too. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I usually buy direct from the shop in Oswestry but as self isolating have purchased online. An easy transaction and a quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fabrics that are reasonably priced with super fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Free samples meant I could choose the right fabric for the job. Fast delivery and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
I love the shop but during the covid I have shopped online only. Great service and communicating. They matched my thread perfectly as requested. Plus, you can always talk to a real person on the phone (or email if you prefer). Great choice od fabric as well, with the quirkiness I love 😁.
Posted 2 days ago
The fabric is nice and did arrive quite quickly, despite the current general delays.
Posted 2 days ago
Although buying textiles on line isn't ideal - I would prefer to see them close up - I was pleased with the choice of fabrics and the website was user friendly. I was able to choose something suitable. The delivery was prompt which is also pleasing.
Posted 4 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,409 reviews