Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,421 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
First time shopping with you and it was fantastic. Staff great when I messaged them and happy to help answer any question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, fast delivery & very affordable. I’ll definitely be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Seems good quality, prompt delivery, what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Interested in my project. Fabrics supplied high quality and extremely good value. First time l used them as they offered free delivery. Not only was it free but order arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice, competative prices and fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
prompt postage and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online shop, easy to find and navigate. Samples were delivered quickly, and when I ordered one of them as fabric it arrived quickly and was well packed. No issues, I will use Textile Express again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabric arrived in good condition and within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent fabrics, excellent value. What more can I say? Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Phone order, very helpful staff and prompt delivery, just perfect, thanks Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Recommended to me by my daughter. Willing to send a small order. Would have liked to buy matching sewing thread but could not see how to order this on the web site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, beautiful fabrics, love being able to order samples free of charge and swift delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, request sample first and swiftly delivered, then ordered just before craziness of cv-19 happened and still delivered on time. Happy to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery and good quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery from order placement. material very good quality very pleased. will be placing another order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really user friendly website. Lots of useful pictures of the fabric and good descriptions. Really good product range and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good range at good prices. Excellent, efficient service, even in the difficult times we are in due to Covid-19
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service and despatched very quickly. Good communication. The material I ordered was true to the online imagine in colour and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,421 reviews