Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,805 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,805 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
The material I ordered on time and it was lovely. Very pleased with the quality and the price. Was easy to order online as well. Will be ordering more fabric when I have made my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely material and great prompt service at an excellent price! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm always delighted with the service and the fabric I receive from Textile Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time and was as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the new range of viscose dress fabrics is stunning. great service too.
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice. Fast delivery. Everything you need. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample piece arrived very quickly. Order was also delivered as promised. Would definitely use again and recommend Textile Express to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the top quality service and the fabulous range of stock from Textile Express. Ordering from them is always a treat! They are a wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab material and very fast delivery. Great choice of fabrics it's hard to be restrained!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first order with textile express and I requested samples. They sent several to me - all FOC and really carefully selected. I was very impressed with the speed and care of the service and will be placing my fabric order with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service. I was unable to drive and my material was delivered to my door free of charge!!! Overwhelmed with the fabulous customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, a happy wife makes a happy life!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service very quick turn around time.very happy with fabric and the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful fabric at an amazing price and staff who were exceptionally helpful. I have recommended you to someone else. A big thank you. (No photos yet because the curtains are not finished but I will forward one when they are.) Diana Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabrics and always ready to help and advise. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric really great arrived on time greAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and delivery with Textile Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,805 reviews