Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 846 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Great selection of fabrics, good communication on order progress and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful fabric, excellent quality and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived very quickly and the fabric looks very nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful fabric, at a very good price, and with a quick delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very happy with the fabric I bought and it arrived on time. I will be ordering more fabric in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Textile Express is a brilliant find. They are always updating their range and have a massive selection. Always extremely helpful on the phone. Never had any problems at all, have ordered many times now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, I made my order on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday! I haven’t used my fabrics yet but they look good and are very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely pleased with my fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery and SUPER fabric -- much cheaper than in shops and much better selection. I am thrilled with my parcel of needlecord, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very very useful to be able to receive samples (free) before purchasing. Delighted with the quality of materials. I will certainly be purchasing in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not used the fabric yet, but can say that ordering was easy and delivery was really quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and products Can definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order received promptly, nice quality fabrics as described. Will purchase again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great range of fabrics and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company, fast reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely fabric. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my first time ordering from this company, and I am so impressed, they were fantastic to deal with and kept me updated as to when to expect my delivery, the material arrived and was as perfect as I hoped, I will be ordering from this company again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent product, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extensive selection of fabrics. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 846 reviews