Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Easy online ordering, huge selection of lovely materials to choose from. Quick delivery although we usually collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a small quantity ofBermonsei fabric in blue for lampshades. It is a lovely quality and design. I have not used it yet. I knew the pattern was large with a big repeat and am debating whether it is too large for use on lampshades. Whether used or not for this purpose, I do like the fabric. Really big and cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice over the phone when needing help to calculate quantities of fabric required for curtains. Fabric arrived the following day! Beautiful fabric which Iā€™m enjoying working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to TE for great service, some very reasonably priced fabrics and extremely efficient delivery. Also for the helpful website, it makes a difference to see how fabric actually falls off the roll, rather than just a 2d image, when buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tex Ex has many types of fabrics, for crafts, curtains, dress-maiking, upholstery, all the best quality, colours and extremely good value. I am always given help and advice with any queries, by staff with a 'can-do' attitude and friendly faces. Probably my favourite shop, I love to 'make' . šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful choice of all kinds of fabrics and necessary items such as trims, zips, cushion pads, threads etc. Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to visit (even just to browse)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always I love the fabric, it is to upholster a Louis XV sofa which I have not yet finished striping but when finished I will upload a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm hoping to make a large nativity, if successful I will send a photo. Thanks for your prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality material. Thank you
Textile Express 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Textile Express whether that is in the shop or online. Ordered items arrive quickly. Great choice of fabrics to suit everybody's needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and great quality products at good prices. I had to contact Textile Express to discuss my order and I had fast and efficient responses each time. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of fabrics and reasonably priced. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I've bought from here probably a dozen times and delivery is always prompt and fabrics are as described (not always the case with online fabric shops!).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fabric and very fast delivery. Very happy , I will be a regular customer for sure šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good variety of textiles easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection. Ordered samples and they came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say, always quick and the quality of their fabrics always delights me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews