TextAnywhere Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rick Solly
Verified Buyer
"Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hayley Stent
Verified Buyer
"They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Walker
Verified Reviewer
"Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Macdougall
Verified Buyer
"Friendly customer services, prompt call back and problem was dealt with effectively and I even learnt something new about the system I didn't know before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Nicholas
Verified Buyer
"Tia sorted this so all is good - Hopefully this still maintains"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Riley
Verified Buyer
"I was grateful for the assistance given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Panteli
Verified Buyer
"They resolved our issue within minutes and they are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kat Pasiecka
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response and resolution. Brilliant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kim was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Patterson
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt response and resolution !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Graham Evans
Verified Buyer
"Pointed in the right direction to resolve the issue - thanks Graham Evans"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julia Morris
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and queries dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Lynch
Verified Buyer
"The process is extremely straight forward. The accounts team - Kim and Wendy - are absolutely fantastic. Constant contact and updates from the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and from Finance - Christine Slater"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey Walker
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service with a bonus of 2000 free credits with the Black Friday offer!!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Gawith
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This