TextAnywhere Reviews

4.81 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Such good customer service-Kim in particular really went to the ends of the earth to resolve my issue and I know I'm in such good hands. The testing feature of 20 free credits is great for problem solving and helps you to hit the ground running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service from TextAnywhere, Claire is always friendly, helpful and super efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service... as always :-) :-) :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple interfaces, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient in responding to my queries, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that all staff went out of their way to resolve my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Tia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly response to my email. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick prompt service from customer care team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
replied to my contact request and solved my issue very quickly. Extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kim for helping with our issue this afternoon, effective and very friendly service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere has been an excellent supplier, delivering a reliable service with excellent and responsive technical support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support is always prompt and efficient, a real trademark of TextAnywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Tia ... very efficient service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care. Kept me informed at all stages of the problem. Very friendly person helping with the issue. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little niggle as I pushed a wrong button during a unique setup. Quick response from Mark who resolved the issue and fixed my wrongs 10/10 for customer service :) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely solid gold support in terms of friendliness, responsiveness and availability. Nothing is too much trouble and no issue too small to give 100% attention. Great to deal with real people who clearly love to help others get the results they need. Could not recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.81 based on 183 reviews