TextAnywhere Reviews

4.83 Rating 179 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Simple interfaces, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy and efficient in responding to my queries, thankyou.
Posted 6 months ago
Very swift response to my query.
Posted 8 months ago
I felt that all staff went out of their way to resolve my problem.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from Tia
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and friendly response to my email. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, quick prompt service from customer care team.
Posted 10 months ago
replied to my contact request and solved my issue very quickly. Extremely pleased
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and such a great help.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Kim for helping with our issue this afternoon, effective and very friendly service. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
TextAnywhere has been an excellent supplier, delivering a reliable service with excellent and responsive technical support when needed.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer support is always prompt and efficient, a real trademark of TextAnywhere!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tia ... very efficient service 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care. Kept me informed at all stages of the problem. Very friendly person helping with the issue. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Little niggle as I pushed a wrong button during a unique setup. Quick response from Mark who resolved the issue and fixed my wrongs 10/10 for customer service :) Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely solid gold support in terms of friendliness, responsiveness and availability. Nothing is too much trouble and no issue too small to give 100% attention. Great to deal with real people who clearly love to help others get the results they need. Could not recommend highly enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, professional and polite support.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to respond to my query, and staff very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, resolved our issue within a matter of minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.83 based on 179 reviews