TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy and efficient in responding to my queries, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very swift response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I felt that all staff went out of their way to resolve my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Tia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and friendly response to my email. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, quick prompt service from customer care team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
replied to my contact request and solved my issue very quickly. Extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Kim for helping with our issue this afternoon, effective and very friendly service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TextAnywhere has been an excellent supplier, delivering a reliable service with excellent and responsive technical support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer support is always prompt and efficient, a real trademark of TextAnywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tia ... very efficient service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer care. Kept me informed at all stages of the problem. Very friendly person helping with the issue. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Little niggle as I pushed a wrong button during a unique setup. Quick response from Mark who resolved the issue and fixed my wrongs 10/10 for customer service :) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely solid gold support in terms of friendliness, responsiveness and availability. Nothing is too much trouble and no issue too small to give 100% attention. Great to deal with real people who clearly love to help others get the results they need. Could not recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt, professional and polite support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick to respond to my query, and staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, resolved our issue within a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic help and support when needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Have used the facility before and it is highly effective. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews