TextAnywhere Reviews

4.81 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Claire Newman is always helpful and prompt with her answers. Great asset to your Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic all round service. Friendly and approachable team who are always happy to help. Having worked with the team for more than 2 years, with regular communication, I ma yet to find something they have been unable to support me on. Text Anywhere have been the key enablers for us to move forward on our communications strategies - delivering significant benefit to our business. As a side note, the team are genuinely interested in understanding our business and how we can make the most out of their service, whilst reducing costs in the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our software supplier changed and we were no longer able to use Text Anywhere. We asked for a refund for texts unused (over 3000) and were told that they will not refund our money. Be aware as this is not stated anywhere on the website. Feeling robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello We are really sorry to hear you feel this way. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Can you please provide your details to us so we can contact you to get this matter resolved. We can be reached by email or by telephone at the details shown below. UK tel: 0845 122 1302 Intl tel: +44 8451 221 302 Email: welcome@textanywhere.net Please do get in touch and we will be more than happy to discuss a suitable resolution. Kind regards Wendy
Posted 3 years ago
We have been using textanywhere for over 8 years for all of our SMS. Delivery of the messages is always quick Of all the systems we have we have the fewest technical problems with textanywhere it just works, all the time every day of the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Like one of the other one star reviews below, I changed software provider during lockdown, I had over 6000 credits left, Textanywhere refused to refund ANY of the credits saying that it was in the terms and conditions. I had been a customer for nearly 10 years and spent thousands of pounds! Feeling robbed is an understatement! I definitely do not recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Call always drops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tia was excellent. She replied and assisted at very short notice and was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the quick answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By having a great customer service team, who always respond quickly and helpfully
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've been using TextAnywhere's services for 10 years now and I can highly recommend them. Their platform is quick and reliable and their support team is ready and willing to help when we run into problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Always provides prompt professional service and always their to help . (Thank you Claire Newman )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere are really responsive, especially Wendy. They are very professional and it is a pleasure to do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.81 based on 183 reviews