TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great support
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast, friendly and efficient service to get my query resolved. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent timely response. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response and great product.
Posted 1 year ago
response was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Just switched over to TextAnywhere and already seeing a huge in improvement in customer service (hallelujah!) and efficiency.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick call back and helpful assistance on system for the request I had :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Tia, was able to get all the information and reports we required.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good Service
Posted 1 year ago
I can test messages using my test account instead of consuming messages from my live account
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me out very swiftly :)
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response, courteous, helpful and supportive staff
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a report for a longer time span than is achievable through the admin portal. I requested it at 15:49 and had it emailed to me by 15:51
Excellent service again
Posted 1 year ago
I found the setup process very straightforward and the customer service provided by Claire was fantastic. The system is very easy to use and it has helped us add another string to our bow when it comes to sending out marketing campaigns. Thank you TextAnywhere!
Posted 1 year ago
Answered my question quickly and efficiently!
Posted 1 year ago
Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness.

Thanks,

Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia.
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews