TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Prompt response to query which was very efficiently dealt with, using a simple solution to address the problem, 10 out of 10 !
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy response to any question, easy set up,system seems to meet or needs well
Posted 1 year ago
Query was sorted very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this company/service for ten years. Very good. The only thing I always griped about a bit was the limit on characters in the message. Not sure if this has changed recently.
Posted 1 year ago
The service I have received from calling them yesterday has been incredible, fast, efficient and friendly.
I called with very little details and each advisor that I spoke to was able to help.
Brilliant service.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful, very quick and pleasant to speak to.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good support
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very user friendly site. Fortunately we don't have to contact them very often with any technical issues, but when we do they are so efficient and helpful. The issue is resolved very quickly - they are great!
Posted 1 year ago
great service reasonable price good helpful support
Posted 1 year ago
Always very obliging
Posted 1 year ago
I have been testing inbound texting and have been really impressed with the responsiveness of the helpdesk. Tia has been particularly helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response - great support
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service, the call back i had was warm and friendly and very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Problem solving very efficient !
Posted 1 year ago
So far, so good. Loving this!
Posted 1 year ago
perfect service! Any issues i have the team are always quick to help! This service helps our organization a lot, would highly recommend !!
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to make an admin change to our account but couldn't work out how to do it so contacted TextAnywhere who rang back promptly and helped me quickly resolve the issue. The assistant who called was very helpful and easy to chat to, the whole support experience was faultless.
Posted 1 year ago
Tia knows her stuff and was very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive, not passed from one department to the other, very happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews