TextAnywhere Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service and from Finance - Christine Slater"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey Walker
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service with a bonus of 2000 free credits with the Black Friday offer!!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Gawith
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Customer Service staff are also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use website and free 20% offer for extra message."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been a textanywhere customer now for nearly 10 years. Incredibly efficient and reliable service throughout this period. Highly recommend working with them. Claire Newman at textanywhere has always ensured my campaigns are delivered as directed. Thanks Textanywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel Law
Verified Buyer
"very efficient and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service & reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brendan Haddock
Verified Buyer
"They've reliably provided an excellent service for years, any problems in the beginning (small tech) were ironed out immediately by a real person (& for over 7 years I've had no problems)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use and cheap! Good promos too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol Tarr
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant service that has saved us many man hours. I'm not sure how we ever managed before."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Caroline Bairstow
Verified Buyer
"I like that I can pre-set messages to be sent. On occasions, however future messages have not been sent due to not enough credit. Although I have received a phone call to notify me, at the time I was unable to re-send (hence why I like to pre-set messages). It would be helpful to have a pop up to notify the user there is a risk due to low credit?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Caroline
Many thanks for your review of TextAnywhere, its very much appreciated.
Thank you for your feedback regarding credit alerts. There is a very simple way of ensuring you are alerted. Login to your account and select the Admin panel tab (top right) Then select on the left menu 'credits alerts' (under Account banner) This will bring up a box as uploaded above for you to select your alert accordingly.

Hope this helps, do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards
Wendy Bridges
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service every time with an intuitive site to manage your texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service and Shereen De Vos was able to conclude our query with a prompt and very satisfactory conclusion"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matt Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, fast delivery of sms messages to my clients and customer services are friendly and helpful. Excellent service and extremely reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tina Squires
Verified Buyer
"customer service is second to none, very responsive and always answers your query in one go. Cannot fault the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steven Dearlove
Verified Buyer
"super fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent support service and a flexible service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This