TextAnywhere Reviews

4.83 Rating 111 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly customer services, prompt call back and problem was dealt with effectively and I even learnt something new about the system I didn't know before."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Provided a help guide"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tia sorted this so all is good - Hopefully this still maintains"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was grateful for the assistance given."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They resolved our issue within minutes and they are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What made my administrator whoop with joy is when one of your advisers told us how to get into the old system. We now have tried the new system for weeks and it is awful, the old system was much, much better. On the plus side, your telephone advisors are very good, they do phone back when they promise to. I'd rather tell you where Text anywhere makes me unhappy: The new system is laid out left to right whereas the old was down the way, just like email, much easier to navigate. And the contact box keeps popping up. It takes a long time for every action to scroll through the contact box. it is difficult to add a new contact. It takes much longer to download, there's no shortcut for desktop, I'd be very happy to sign up for the old version and will seriously consider looking for a new provider if the new system doesn't approve. I say leave well alone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello there Mieke,
Firstly we are really sorry to hear that you are having issues with some of the system changes made recently. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our platform. All feedback (good or bad) is incredibly valuable to us - without it, we are not able to understand nor resolve the needs of our customers. We are taking all feedback provided very seriously and with this in mind - are now looking for ways to improve our system, to hopefully resolve the frustrations that you mention. One of our Customer Services Team will contact to discuss your comments further and to provide assistance to you and your staff, when and where needed.
Again, many thanks for providing your feedback.
Kind regards
Wendy Bridges.
Posted 7 months ago
"Not as good as I thought no login information"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello there

We are very sorry to hear that your login experience wasn't satisfactory for you. We send several detailed emails covering how to login to your account. Can you please go into further detail please so we can get this resolved for you. You can email me directly at wendy.bridges@textanywhere.net. Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick response and resolution. Brilliant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kim was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt response and resolution !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pointed in the right direction to resolve the issue - thanks Graham Evans"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always very helpful and queries dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The process is extremely straight forward. The accounts team - Kim and Wendy - are absolutely fantastic. Constant contact and updates from the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service and from Finance - Christine Slater"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful service with a bonus of 2000 free credits with the Black Friday offer!!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use and great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Customer Service staff are also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.83 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This