TextAnywhere Reviews

4.77 Rating 185 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TextAnywhere has been an excellent supplier, delivering a reliable service with excellent and responsive technical support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support is always prompt and efficient, a real trademark of TextAnywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from Tia ... very efficient service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer care. Kept me informed at all stages of the problem. Very friendly person helping with the issue. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Little niggle as I pushed a wrong button during a unique setup. Quick response from Mark who resolved the issue and fixed my wrongs 10/10 for customer service :) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely solid gold support in terms of friendliness, responsiveness and availability. Nothing is too much trouble and no issue too small to give 100% attention. Great to deal with real people who clearly love to help others get the results they need. Could not recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, professional and polite support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to respond to my query, and staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, resolved our issue within a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic help and support when needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Have used the facility before and it is highly effective. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My recent queries and requests have been processed and dealt with effectively and very efficiently. Response times have been exceptionally quick and thorough too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The accuracy and speed they took to solve my query was more than impressive! I had my issue solved within minutes and I think that's of the utmost importance. Happy with the service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tia was really helpful and super quick with her responses. Great service as always :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have not used the service yet however, speedy response to enquiry and quick resolution to payment option. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Thanks for the quick response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful - Kim was very helpful and problem was resolved immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tia was excellent. She replied and assisted at very short notice and was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.77 based on 185 reviews