TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 128 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"response was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just switched over to TextAnywhere and already seeing a huge in improvement in customer service (hallelujah!) and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick call back and helpful assistance on system for the request I had :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from Tia, was able to get all the information and reports we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can test messages using my test account instead of consuming messages from my live account"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helped me out very swiftly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt response, courteous, helpful and supportive staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed a report for a longer time span than is achievable through the admin portal. I requested it at 15:49 and had it emailed to me by 15:51 Excellent service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found the setup process very straightforward and the customer service provided by Claire was fantastic. The system is very easy to use and it has helped us add another string to our bow when it comes to sending out marketing campaigns. Thank you TextAnywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Answered my question quickly and efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support