TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic help and support when needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Have used the facility before and it is highly effective. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My recent queries and requests have been processed and dealt with effectively and very efficiently. Response times have been exceptionally quick and thorough too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The accuracy and speed they took to solve my query was more than impressive! I had my issue solved within minutes and I think that's of the utmost importance. Happy with the service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tia was really helpful and super quick with her responses. Great service as always :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have not used the service yet however, speedy response to enquiry and quick resolution to payment option. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service! Thanks for the quick response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful - Kim was very helpful and problem was resolved immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tia was excellent. She replied and assisted at very short notice and was extremely helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
While it is frustrating that I am no longer able to pay online for textanywhere credits, my customer service contact Tia was extremely pleasant and helpful and was able to promptly help me resolve my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent customer service when I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Claire from the Customer Service Team has been very helpful over the last few days helping me get the TextInbound service up and running correctly. I wouldn't have managed it without her. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service very prompt reliable service. Claire was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
OK for casual use but no good for professional services. No automatic topup facility, they won't send you an invoice and only tell you your credits are running low when the balance is too low to do anything but immediately pay via credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Enquiry was dealt with promptly, I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started on a trail with this product and already mega impressed with support, quality and responsiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's really easy to use and easy to pull information/reports when necessary. I just had to contact your help team as I had a query - had a super prompt response which told me exactly what I needed to know :) Thank you Tia for that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews