Your Business Reviews

4.50 Rating 24 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Your Business
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Your Business Reviews

About Your Business:

Whether you're treating yourself, a loved one or friend, or just need something to say you care, we provide beautiful products all around the globe for you to be able to add a touch of happiness.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 567 890

Email:

sarah@reviews.io

Location:

123 House Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Business made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Review collected from FSL mobile app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This review was done in field service lightning app after scheduling a work order using dynamic link from app extension
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ok great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Business is one of the best
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great company that really understands me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flowers, delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
(Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This review was automatically requested when the case was closed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to do business with
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you form your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
This is a test
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fab service and gorgeous fresh flowers. Bought two bouquets for mother and mother-in-law. Both were really pleased and talked about them for days. Easy to order online. Delivery via Royal Mail so you can track when the flowers will be delivered. What more can you ask for?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would not hesitate to recommend. Excellent customer service in resolving a discount code issue. Recipient was very happy with flowers. Beautiful long-lasting flowers and fast, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wide selection of lovely quality bouquets. Ordering was easy and the recipient was so happy with the flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My mum was thrilled with her flowers! Not only were they as amazing as the picture, they are wonderfully wrapped for delivery. Exceeded my expectations yet again. Great service and the product was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blown away by the service offered! Great value and the turn around was much quicker than I expected.
1 Helpful Report
(Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Have used this business twice now, and each time I’ve not been let down. If anything, they go above and beyond to keep you updated to where your order is as and when it's due to arrive - it’s been spot on. The flowers both times have also been great. Thoroughly recommend
1 Helpful Report
(Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words - we’re so glad you were pleased with the service provided. We pride ourselves on keeping our customers updates so it’s great to hear we’ve been successful in achieving this. We hope you enjoy your flowers and look forward to receiving an order from you again soon.

- Chloe
Posted 6 months ago
Your Business is rated 4.50 based on 24 reviews