Tesco Direct Reviews

3.61 Rating 823 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Tesco Direct

How would you rate Tesco Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Magede
"good and friendly service, reasonable prices, specially on Tesco labeled. in one place you can do most of your daily shopping and having your car washed at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sonia Perez
"is a supermarket, where price and quality go hand in hand. has home delivery service and is important."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lawrence Brook
"Just outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Naheeda
"Convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Spearpoint
"They have been most helpful to me whether I’ve had food delivered online or at the store While I was very ill"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"prices always increasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jav
"Subsitute items when ordering online for food are always bigger or better"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frances Murray
"Good quality food at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of food at good price 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
N.ertas
"I hav shopped with tesco for 40 years in store and online now as I am housebound and disabled on a recent delivery I had delivered 3 items were 5 days out of date this was fresh cooked meats and fresh chicken breast which was out of date on the day of delivery (which was charged at full price ) I rang customer service who were very good who informed me the store manager would phone me after waiting 4 days and being prompted by service customer man I got a call from a very rude man who practically called me a liarer in that moment I put phone done my biggest regret is my daughter who noticed out of date items threw them away other wise I would hav contacted trading standards I and my family will never shop with tesco again loyalty doesn’t mean anything for tesco"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Queenie
"I order grocery home deliveries from Tesco quite frequently and their delivery drivers always go out of their way to ensure everything is tickety-boo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Mulholland
"Knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"All the products that i put in my basket were on offer. Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kaarina Mirani Hamalainen Lope
"I always find my shopping at Tesco a very nice experience. Love the variety and the easy to navigate isles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sigismund Octavian
"Cumparaturi si motorina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Quality, price and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marie
"I ordered online, it said 3-5 days for collection and was ready in 3 days. I'll be really sad when Tesco direct closes in July."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Helpful staff and quick to approve sale on self serve machines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emlyn
"Prompt sevice and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tesco Direct is rated 3.61 based on 823 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This