Tenura Reviews

4.27 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Tenura
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tenura Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 832266

Email:

sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Tenura made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick. Easy to use. Works well without being too obtrusive
Posted 2 years ago
Having just installed a new walk in shower we were concerned about slipping on the smooth shower tray. To purchase a non slip tray the extra cost was out of the question. having researched on line for a solution by far the best option was Tenura non slip strips. they were easy to fit, look good and provide a brilliant non slip surface. Thank you Tenura I most certainly endorse your product.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your shining review of our anti-slip bath stickers Edgar. We hope to hear from you again soon. Tenura
Posted 2 years ago
Had problems with a new shower unit with a VERY shiny base. Fitted the strips as instructed and now there is no slipping and sliding about, plus there are still plenty of spares left on the roll. A good product that does the job well.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Product and do a good job.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery of exactly what I ordered. Delighted with this product and the sales information which helped me decide which product was best value.
Posted 4 years ago
they are pretty rubbish and no where as good as anti-slip i shall not use or recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Very good product makes our bath safe for us grandparents And our toddler grandson easy ordering and fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some cupcaps, it was is to do & because i'm Disabled they did not add the vat which is a help to me, I would have hesitation in ordering from them again
Posted 4 years ago
The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent bed linen at amazingly good prices
Posted 4 years ago
Package states 182cm long but actually average of 177cm supplied. Over half of rolls have defects.
Posted 4 years ago
Good and accurate service. Fast delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Have used these discs before and have never had a problem. They don't lift even when cleaning the bath/shower, much more hygienic than bath mats and it's amazing the difference it makes to feeling secure while showering plus they're hardly noticeable when in place. Have recommended and are now used by family and friends with good results.
Posted 5 years ago
My order arrived well packed and very quickly. I was kept up to date with delivery details and am very pleased with Tenura's service. I will definitely order from Tenura's again
Posted 5 years ago
Service very good. Product very good also.
Posted 5 years ago
The cutlery holder was very useful for me as I get arthritic pains especially in my right hand and the jar holder will be very helpful when I come to use it as I don't have the grip in my hands like I used to
Posted 5 years ago
I am still waiting to receive the goods ! I am very disappointed and hope to receive the goods soon
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear about this issue. Did our team get your order to you? Best regards
Posted 5 years ago
Delighted with the Tenure anti slip stick on strips. The best thing was that once on our black marble (very slippy) shower bases they looked so good. Almost as if the marble had been ground out. Exceeded our expectations.
Posted 5 years ago
Needed something to stop my microwave slipping on my shiny work tops. This does the job perfectly.
Posted 5 years ago
Purchase was very easy and simple and hassle-free, the items arrived on time and in good condition, and are of an excellent quality.
Posted 5 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.27 based on 62 reviews