Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,883 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Tapas Chatterjee
"quite good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"The price of the iPad charger cable was extremely competitive. I ordered the item and it was sent immediately. Brilliant service and I will use Doohickey agasin."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuine Apple earphones are the cheapest I’ve seen and the delivery was quick, I can’t complain! Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good would deffo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product arrived on time and works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"speedy delivery and original product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic quality earphones and shipped quickly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service no problems whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great buy ,fast delivery and now my Samsung S4 is as good as new and at less than a tenner for a battery, thats got to be good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery , item is quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient, exactly as expected and timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My s5 earphones have stopped working"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and great service thsnk you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and excellent, speedy service?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I haven't yet received my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price, effective and quick delivery! Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice timely despatch of goods. Received within a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought as a gift so not sure about the quality of product yet but it was a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery. As described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.83 based on 4,883 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This