Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,750 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Doohickey-Hut ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Tapas Chatterjee
"quite good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"The price of the iPad charger cable was extremely competitive. I ordered the item and it was sent immediately. Brilliant service and I will use Doohickey agasin."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, everything spot on, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order delivered on time, replacement battery for Samsung S5 great price. Would certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a replacement battery for Samsung phone - arrived early by courier! Fitted easy and wide seems happy with the battery so far!! Simple and easy to use site - “ does what it says on the can” as they say !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The delivery came quicker than I had expected, so that was a pleasant surprise. Very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Genuine Apple EarPods, as promised. Very good price and fast delivery. I'm pleased to have found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great and prompt service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Would use again good product sent very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. Very happy with the fast charger"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very speedy delivery and great quality and value cable, what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sony xperia xz charger is brilliant, genuine product and charges extremely fast..delivery was very quick too I'm very happy and would order from you again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was so so fast. Packaged very well too. Would shop here again efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery of a quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product as described arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came first day of delivery love the watch it's my second one. Will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item new, in mint condition just as described. Delivery was better than promised. Can't fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My Apple earphones are fabulous and work really well! Delivery time was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This store is a fraud store. I have complained to PayPal to get my money back. None of their contact no works, no response on email and items are counterfeit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review, your issue has now been dealt with.

Please send back items to us for a full refund.
Posted 6 days ago
"Good book, gives out a lot of information but screen shots slightly different to my mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.83 based on 4,750 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This