Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,530 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Dean Masterson
"I bought this for my wife's birthday it turns up very quick and in a well presented box I would highly recommend this site"
Posted 3 months ago
4
Miss Angela Morrison
"I had an issue with delivery so a replacement was eventually sent out. I have to say the S pen is great and works perfectly with my galaxy note 8, probably better than the original. For the price I'm very impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed. They stocked a 'hard to find, out of production' piece of kit that I wanted, for a very reasonable price. They offered a reasonable number of straight forward delivery options. The goods arrived promptly. The device was exactly what was advertised. I've been able to use it immediately, with no problems. I've had it in use for about a week now. Don't foresee any problems. Doohickey-Hut is now on my 'go-to' list."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, good price, fast delivery excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have purchased several headsets for my 7 Edge Samsung & Chargers.The quality of products I have received is excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my headphones! Bought as an identical replacement for my old ones and they are spot on. The delivery was exceptionally quick! Very happy and will purchase from here again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy service, no hassle, did the job ! 10 out of 10"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 3 days ago
"Work perfectly. Great price. Definitely recommend. Cheers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service is very poor. I tried to call them few times but only got an answer machine. I placed an order at 9.15 am and five minutes later realised it will not work with my phone. Tried to call them to cancel - nobody picked. Emailed them three times, first asking them if they could confirm it would work with my phone and if not could they cancel the order. Second and third emails asking them to cancel the order. By 1pm I had an email confirming dispatch.I tried to call them again - only answer machine. Emailed them again and finally two hours later received an email saying they did not receive my previous emails and there is nothing they can do. Please note the previous emails were sent to the same email address. To summaries,: quick dispatch, nobody to answer your calls and only some emails are replied back to. If there is a problem they are not interested to help. It is all about sales and zero customer service. Still waiting for a full refund. They said they have not received my return. I emailed them a proof of postage but had no reply."
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought this to connect the 30pin Bose player to newer Apple devices with lightning connector to play music and stream. Play back is excellent, sensible price and on time delivery.Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and effective"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great genuine manufacturer items at great prices. Returning customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"FIRST CLASS SERVICE"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class. Easy ordering and prompt delivery of my securely packaged items."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and great phone case and arrived start away."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second super fast charger I've bought. Very good value."
Posted 1 week ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.81 based on 5,530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support