Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,586 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut

How would you rate Doohickey-Hut ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
Verified Buyer
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Tapas Chatterjee
Tapas Chatterjee
Verified Buyer
"quite good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"The price of the iPad charger cable was extremely competitive. I ordered the item and it was sent immediately. Brilliant service and I will use Doohickey agasin."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lawrence Newton
Verified Buyer
"Very good value, as described will order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"It's brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle Smith
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a charger, it was a really good price, great product and arrived very quickly. Would use again and recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good delivery! Ordered on Monday, received on Thursday which can be reasonably considered fast shipping. Safe and secured purchasing process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anthony Best
Verified Buyer
"The Galaxy phone fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trevor Hughes
Verified Buyer
"A good service, quick delivery, and a good product that's easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good Customer service, responded quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julia Khan
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived promptly, and I am pleased. The Samsung USB Connectors work well. However, I still cannot get the S8 to see an external USB Hard Drive, even with a powered USB Hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jazmin Whyte
Verified Buyer
"Amazing product! Not the cheap knock off you get off ebay etc! Works perfectly and as good as the offical samsung charger that came with my new phone.would highly recommend! I will be using doohicky-hut from now for any mobile accessories.A++ :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Craig Court
Verified Buyer
"Great product great price and was offered free delivery overall very happy with my purchase thankyou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Imran Asad
Verified Buyer
"100% +++ Good service and great product Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mia Dinnes
Verified Buyer
"Well what happened was ... I ordered a pair of beats buds which to my horror arrived without branded packaging, which raised my concern that said item was counterfeit. Doohickey-hut have assured me this is not the case and this is how they purchase in bulk themselves? They have been very quick to reply to my questions which i give them top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gwen Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic very good purchase will recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Don Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"They sent out the item very quickly. It was a genuine item not a copy. It meant that I could use the earphones again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was fast product was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dimitrios Moutevelidis
Verified Buyer
"Even though I live on the other side of the planet (Australia), I find the products I need and my orders are processed , and received sooner than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel BERAKI
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for providing the online purchase with My order it had arrived before I expected. I appreciate your service honestly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.84 based on 4,586 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This