Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,107 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Tapas Chatterjee
"quite good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"The price of the iPad charger cable was extremely competitive. I ordered the item and it was sent immediately. Brilliant service and I will use Doohickey agasin."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my screen protector in good time and Customer Service was responsive to my queries immediately. I needed a replacement one as original was damaged upon receipt. This was sent very quickly. However the actual product was not fit for purpose. The protector doesn't allow the touch screen to function easily. I have to jab at phone now to get any response from it. Will be looking to get a different one now. Product is poor but Customer Service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great item thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered samsung wireless charger as a Christmas gift - it arrived quickly but came with no box and no instructions; it was simply wrapped in a bag. This made me question if it was genuine samsung, I contacted the company and they offered a full refund, which I accepted. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service iPhone cables genuine top quality at a steal of a price would not hesitate to buy from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and quick deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order came on the expected date . Goods are as advertised ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and product is exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item as the description. The lowest price on the market. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The worst online company I have ever dealt with. I ordered a phone case and they sent the wrong one. I then had to pay to send it back. After a number of emails which they do not read, they sent me another phone case. Again not the phone case I ordered. How hard can it be to send out the item a customer orders. They don't care, they just send you what they have to hand even if it's not want you wanted. I will never order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery received within two days of ordering, item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The earphones are genuine samsung as advertised and they rrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Apple products just as described and quickly delivered - will use this supplier again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time ordering from this site, could not believe how good the prices were, was skeptical at first, but orders came through very quickly, unlike some other sites, that offer similar prices but will take you a month to arrive to you. Had an issue with the discount code and it was solved, they provided a refund of the discount amount, very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product. It took some time to arrive but I'm not sure that was down to the supplier or to the delivery provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, perfect description"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service came next day would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always get exactly what i need and delivery is fab x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication and delivery on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.82 based on 5,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support