Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,328 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut

How would you rate Doohickey-Hut?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
Evelyn R. T. Koroma
Verified Buyer
"I just got just what I ordered. My son loved the books"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Tapas Chatterjee
Tapas Chatterjee
Verified Buyer
"quite good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"The price of the iPad charger cable was extremely competitive. I ordered the item and it was sent immediately. Brilliant service and I will use Doohickey agasin."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathon Hurley
Verified Buyer
"Product was as described and delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Red iphone back case arrived quickly and was a good price Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very Happy with my product, fast delivery. It’s was a great experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Delivery arrived quickly as promised and got phone up an running immediately 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Michelle Dillen
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with the 2 sets of earphones I purchased from this site. I firstly read all the reviews and felt confident that I was ordering genuine apple earphones. My order arrived within a few days and I was happy to see that these were genuine!! So now I have two very happy kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've been dumb enough to buy a phone battery from an online auction site and received an "original" battery which failed in months - not the case with Doohickey-Hut! So when I need something phone-related I keep coming back to this outfit and I've not been disappointed yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hemlata Tandel
Verified Buyer
"I wish I could give 7 out of 5, it's amazing, both the service and the product! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, fast delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Zeeshan Abbas
Verified Buyer
"Sent faulty charger but replaced it immediately with a perfectly working one. Very good customer service Nd very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good item arrived with speed. Well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, arrived quickly, and best of all, works with my iPhone πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Zanelli
"Don't get next day delivery even tho that's what I paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Doohickie hut were best priced and top notch service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Items exactly as described. Genuine products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the fast samsung 6 charger.Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Needed a replacement LG G5 fast charger. This was well priced, arrived faster than expected and is good kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr David Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"What's to say that hasn't been said before. The reason I use this retailer is because I get genuine items at a fraction of the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helen Dowling
Verified Buyer
"trampoline net arrived in good time and was exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.85 based on 4,328 reviews