Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.21 out of 5
One order was delivered the other lost, waiting for replacement but quality of items are spot on
Posted 12 hours ago
Good cable,great price,and would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and very prompt delivery 1st class service even though item purchased was not expensive Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product. Fast delivery. Good price
Posted 3 days ago
I contacted them several times, no answer to my enquiry, after I returned one item back for replacement or refund,on the 16th of July. No reply in more then 2 weeks. First time I'm using the company service.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and delivered prompt . Thanks Nick
Posted 4 days ago
About the fifth item I have bought. ... baŕgins
Posted 6 days ago
Hi I recently wrote a review on the basis that I was asked if I was satisfied with the product and service. My reply was that after several days I was still waiting to receive it. That review that triggered the company to say it had been sent. Doohickey Hut immediatly checked out and found it had been lost in the post, giving me an option of a refund or replacement, the later I chose and received within a couple of days. That response was brilliant and would have no qualms of buying from them again. The problem appears to have been in a mistake in the address putting Gloucester into West Yorkshire although the Post code was correct. Thankyou again Graham Johnson
Posted 6 days ago
The headphones arrived in excellent condition, were as described and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was a Samsung charger within three days it stopped working and won't charge anymore it has the Samsung logo on the plug so I expected it to be good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Charger has been fine so far. Pleased with purchase and service
Posted 1 week ago
A good price for a genuine item. Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service, item was not delivered on time, when email customers service very rude response. I paid more money to get my product early, my advice do not pay extra for your products.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought Astro gaming chair for my teen son. Arrived next day, very helpful staff. The very chair is complete delight for my son, looks nice, is very comfortable, declines for resting. I feel lucky to get it for sale price, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good, sturdy chair that didn't take too long to assemble and my son loves it! Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to put together, very comfy chair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent replacement product at a very competitive price. Fast delivery - couldn't be happier and would purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gadgets are working, but I cannot still state how they will perform and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company lead and plug are great Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was as described but the delivery was poor as it took 13 days to arrive. I would suggest they email the date and means sent when despatched
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.77 based on 6,419 reviews