Doohickey-Hut Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,483 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Doohickey-Hut
4.8
Based on 6,483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
It's fell apart the arm fell off then the seat wouldn't stay were it was put then the other arm fell off disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Am still waiting for an offer of a refund 3 weeks after receiving 2 parts of a gaming chair broken and then being told I will have to pay to return the whole chair which is awful service. I don't even think they deserve 1 star, awful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have emailed 14 times no reply .I need to return item faulty . Sorry but will not order from you again . Terrible service .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the availability of products, different lengths of cable etc. Always come here to buy replacement chargers etc
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have not received very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly as described- very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with. Happy with product quality, price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
its been two weeks and ive still not received my order, i have even left an email which they decided to blank regarding that, starting to think i got scammed bigtime.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not impressed with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am pleased with the charger and the service . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't opened it yet is for an xmas present I will be sure and write a review about it later
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great oroduct
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Product ad described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came ripped on the chair head no suspension on mast so flops to ground would like replacement cylinder lifter with more power so works correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer services impossible to get hold of with no phone number....been waiting since 12th Oct for new gaming chair
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doohickey-Hut is rated 4.77 based on 6,483 reviews