Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple and straightforward, I won't hesitate to use Technoworld again.
Posted 4 months ago
Never having heard of Technoworld before I was a little nervous when I clicked "Buy" for a new laptop. However there has been no problem whatsoever. The laptop was received next day (I paid for next day delivery), all packaging was in perfect condition making it clear it had never been opened and the laptop itself is exactly as ordered and working exactly as expected. Well done Technoworld, excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Good website, excellent products and prices, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
The response from Customer Services was excellent when placing an order and when returning part of an order.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt quotation through to delivery. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered new laptop in afternoon and received it the following lunchtime at time given by delivery company. Excellent transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
Great sales support when selecting a model of PC to buy. Service was great. Shipped equipment for next day delivery, without having to pay extra. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Philips full HD LCD monitor.
Best price after compairing with other companys. Quick delivery.
Very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
I was surprised at how quickly the laptop arrived. It was easy to select as information on the website was very good. The purchase process was straightforward.
Posted 4 months ago
The actual service with regards to customer assistance and advice was very professional and good. The delivery of the laptop was excellent, I received it within two days and kept updated through SMS about drop off time.
As for the laptop itself, I cannot comment on its performance as I just had it for less than a week. Hopefully too it will perform well.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Lenovo laptop from Technoworld with the greatest of ease. Their ordering/payment system is very good once you register an account with them. I am delighted to say that it arrived the following day as scheduled.

A first class company to deal with and I would have no hesitation using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a laptop case. The price was reasonable and although there were one or two cheaper ones, I went with Technoworld as it got excellent reviews for service. I requested standard delivery and the case arrived the next day!
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, truthful communication. No hassle, insanely fast turnaround. This is gonna be the start of a beautiful relationship!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery of our new computer from Technoworld was very prompt and the price was equal to the most competitive I found. They have a wide range of stock which is good, but browsing can be awkward because of the lack of filters on their website. e.g. you can't specify monitor screen size, processor type, amount of RAM, storage capacity, and so on. I would give them 4.5 stars if that were an option, but if they can improve the browsing experience they would easily deserve the full 5 and probably increase their sales too!
Posted 4 months ago
next day delivery, item arrived in a pristine condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent customer service when I had a question about PC and screen connection plus Windows 10.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly quick delivery. Ordered a monitor late in the afternoon and it arrived mid-morning the next day. Really pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered at 17:00 and received the kit next morning at 08:30. Very impressive. Excellent service and product thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices, loads of product and super fast delivery. What more do you need?
Posted 4 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 1,136 reviews