Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,140 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent services, very fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
I set out to purchase a specific HP monitor which was pretty hard to find on the market, and fortunately I found it on Technoworld, at a very good price. I opted for next-day delivery and my monitor arrived without delay next morning. The item was in mint condition and works perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, easy ordering and speedy delivery, what more do you need?
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this laptop for my daughter. Quick delivery, suitability packaged and a very nice and stylist lap top. Totally recommend - very good quality. I have one happy daughter.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, P C came within 24 hours of order on a free delivery and P C is everything I wanted and super fast
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 Dell computer Monitors and they arrived unannounced the following day much quicker than expected without the promised dispatch notice email or tracking link. Great value at an extremely competitive online price. I was surprised to find that the first language of the included user guide and service centre details was in Turkish. Fortunately a UK mains lead was provided and had no problems with following the pictorial installation instructions. Whether I have got the full UK Dell warranty is unclear.
Posted 2 months ago
- great service, terrific prices, can't recommend these guys highly enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, attention to detail, and great customer service - I took a chance on ordering from a different supplier for a specific HP product I was unable to get anywhere else and I was very glad to receive such an efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all around. From the beginning I had a quick replies to a query, I ordered online and my laptop was delivered the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
All good and very prompt. A little more in the description would have been nice. We needed some leads that we didn't have but didn't realise until the PC turned up and we saw the different ports. All in all though, a very seamless experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online service and delivery was within two days. Love my new laptop.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a HP laptop from them, But I wasn't sure wether to order from them as I could get the same laptop at the same price elsewhere. But after calling the the sale team and discussing the options, I then ordered one as he was honest and polite which you dont get from others. He even guaranteed to deliver next day, which turned up on time. Excellent service and would buy from again in future
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Services
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest price on the web, very quick delivery, although the delivery was quite expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Technoworld were very helpful with my order. I had made a change and they very swiftly altered the order and refunded the difference. My PC was shipped and delivered the next day which I wasn’t expecting!
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say but brilliant service. I ordered on a Friday and received on Saturday. Delivery was slightly late but this was due to the delivery company having a van break down. The pc worked straight out the box and runs Cad perfect. They also supply computers cheaper than other competitors with the same spec so we will be using technoworld again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to deal with but the cost of my PC went up £30 over night due to an increase in supplier costs. Still can't understand why when the product i purchased was in stock. Gave me free next day delivery as a form of compensation.
Posted 3 months ago
The sales team were really helpful and knowledgeable and the computer arrived the next day. Excellent, prompt service all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered late in afternoon wasn't expecting it to arrive within 1 1/4 days but it did was very surprised well packed and delighted with item
Posted 3 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,140 reviews