Technology Outlet Delivery Reviews

Technology Outlet have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
+44 1530 811 004

Email:
sales@technologyoutlet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Enterprise Business Park
Linden Way

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

92.77%
Industry Average
" Excellent service, quick response to questions and super fast delivery, highly recommended "
posted 4 days ago - David Furlong
" Nice product well packaged fast delivery can't ask for more "
posted 1 week ago - Keith Brydon
" Fast delivery - product as described - very happy customer! "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service. Spoke to very informative guy on phone who advised me based on my needs. Ordered online and received excellent updates and quick delivery. Very pleased. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Phil Stevens
" Fantastic customer service and delivery arrived rapidly and exactly as described. Thank you all very much, Tom "
posted 2 weeks ago - Tom Olphin
" Very quick delivery, exactly as described. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Timothy Thorpe
" Awesome! Best in class! Super fast delivery, very competitive price. Touchscreen option is absolutely amazing, and it was added as an extra for just 17 quid (elsewhere touchscreen is 80 quid). I love it! Five stars!!! "
posted 3 weeks ago - Vitalij Rodnov
" They are always my first point of contact when I need Items however I do tend to hold off until I have enough items for order to then get free delivery. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Paul
" Fast delivery, well packed and just what I wanted "
posted 1 month ago - Paul Page
" I have just received a delivery of Technology Outlet PLA and Pet-G filament to try out and can't wait to see the results. "
posted 1 month ago - Martin Pritchard
Read all reviews on
Technology Outlet
Write your review on
Technology Outlet

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support