TechHere Reviews

4.65 Rating 231 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TechHere

Write Your review

Tell us how TechHere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the service.. any problems are quickly seen too . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product (Headphones) Came on time and will gladly buy another. The earpads are soft and the clarity is exceptional. Well done TechHere. You surely have arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was not correct. Messaged them to get resolved and they did not reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good. Cheap. Fast. Couldn't ask for better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to respond and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Quick response. Due to manufacturing default the first battery sent was a 1mm too big for phone. Techhelp were very understanding and sent out replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a replacement battery which did the trick and kickstarted my Samsung galaxy note back into life - for half the price. Arrived quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item received as expected. Useful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Godd outfit, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a battery for my phone. Excellent value and recommended by my handbook. Quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was delivered promptly and is doing an excellent job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have nothing to say . i know it is suitable for me. I am happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TechHere is rated 4.65 based on 231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support