TechHere Reviews

4.65 Rating 231 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TechHere
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate TechHere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the service.. any problems are quickly seen too . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product (Headphones) Came on time and will gladly buy another. The earpads are soft and the clarity is exceptional. Well done TechHere. You surely have arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was not correct. Messaged them to get resolved and they did not reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good. Cheap. Fast. Couldn't ask for better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick to respond and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Quick response. Due to manufacturing default the first battery sent was a 1mm too big for phone. Techhelp were very understanding and sent out replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a replacement battery which did the trick and kickstarted my Samsung galaxy note back into life - for half the price. Arrived quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item received as expected. Useful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Godd outfit, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a battery for my phone. Excellent value and recommended by my handbook. Quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was delivered promptly and is doing an excellent job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have nothing to say . i know it is suitable for me. I am happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
TechHere is rated 4.65 based on 231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This