TechHere Reviews

4.64 Rating 195 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend TechHere

How would you rate TechHere?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good price. Ordered. Quickly processed. Order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eric Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great turn around almost next day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast effecient service. Well packaged. Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin Littlemore
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service and the option to pay after delivery is very refreshing. Battery arrived on time, payment was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, prompt, service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholas Uzokwe
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely shocking, I order earphones and when they came only one earphone worked. I tried multiple times to contact the company but I never got through. I sent emails and tried ringing. Will be hearing from my lawyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ruth Hustler
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Cross
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price, arrived within time, Makes Me Happy everytime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order received. All good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Les
"Excellent price, excellent service, order dispatched next working day, received 1 day later. Cannot fault the company, definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, excellent service, ordered Sunday, acknowledged by email, notified of dispatch next working day, received 1 day later. First time use of this company, cannot fault it, definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tammy Weisschuh
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am happy with the purchase and it works fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachelle MCDOWELL
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to a problem, it all got sorted, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient & friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Did not receive order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deboshree Ghosh
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keith Smith
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT DISPATCH TIME THEY WERE THERE JUST WHEN I NEEDED THEIR SERVICE Many Thank,s"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product was good and it arrived in a couple of days. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TechHere is rated 4.64 based on 195 reviews