Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.54 Rating 313 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Installed Win7Pro from disc provided. Activation code also provided wouldn't activate. Microsoft website identified install as counterfeit software. Vendor advised that this is a common problem. Deleted partition. Will get Win7Pro from elsewhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alan,

We sent you instructions on how to resolve this issue Friday morning, please follow these instructions exactly and your will be able to activate your software using the telephone activation system. Automatic activation failing is a common problem. If you continue to have an issue reply to our previous e-mail.

Kind Regards,
Techee.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
John Tunnicliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Clear website.
Posted 3 months ago
Owen Price
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great prices fast delivery, would and have recommend to many people who are looking for electronic service products.
Posted 3 months ago
Owen Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic Price For a Fantastic Product. Would highly recommend for softwares among other products Techee sells
Posted 3 months ago
Reg Norton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After receiving the Windows 10 disc I wrote to say it wouldn't work. They said they would send details of how to solve the problem, but weeks later I still have received nothing. Won't be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dispatched my order in reasonable time period
Posted 3 months ago
George Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service promt reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Hinchsliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Windows 7 PRO 64-Bit OEM (on disk). Arrived in minimum 3 days.

One star lost as bank statement shows WWW.TASTEBOX.CO.UK as supplier,
not SMJ Solutions Ltd as expected !
Posted 4 months ago
Norman Lock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very fast delivery,I have delt with other companies ,but Techee is by far the superior.
Posted 4 months ago
Craig Laird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery of quality item at competitive price. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Genea Waterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived fine thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Pennington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and as described. All items worked with no problems.
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Ramsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Windows 7 PRO 64-Bit OEM (on disk). Package arrived quickly. Package was a jiffy envelope containing a sealed Win7-PRO-64 DVD and a genuine COA OEM license sticker. Not in retail pack as shown in picture (which I didn't really expect at the great price) but this was actually a positive factor as the post man could just post it through me letter box! My PC had WIN7-PRO-64-OEM preinstalled, I went to the activation page, typed in the license number and it worked, successful activation indicating the Genuine Microsoft software logo. What more do we want!
Posted 5 months ago
MR D M COWDELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and excellent after sales advice..highly rated.
Posted 5 months ago
Philip Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery and product ordered was in perfect working condition.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with delivery times and product. Had to email as the COA had issues. Very fast response and was very helpful and said it they could send out another if required, but managed to solve the issue without additional help but impressive service !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service, products are genuine Microsoft, unlike other advertisers. After sales if any problems arise, again is a first class and the advise given if there are any issues is very good. I would recommend Techee as a first class company to purchase Microsoft products from.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered an Operating System. After I installed it Microsoft are now harassing me saying the product key is invalid and that I have to buy another one! Package arrived in 8 days instead of a maximum of 3. Despite paying extra for tracked shipping I never got a shipping number. When I contacted them they said there was an error with the website and that my order would arrive the very same day. Instead the order (An OS disc) arrived 3 days later in a plane envelope with no protection, it's a disc!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Win 7 installed well. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
David Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and I would use this company again. David Nelson
Posted 5 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.54 based on 313 reviews