Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 389 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk

How would you rate Techee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was asked to say how Techee.co.uk did. They did fine and delivered what I ordered promptly. I, however, made a hash of it and asked for 64-bit software whereas my ageing desktop could only handle 32-bit software. I finally obtained an appropriate disk from elsewhere and am now up and running without the lesson having cost me too much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mark Brooking
Verified Buyer
"Could not download from the site so had to get hold of a copy of windows 7 64 bit pro from a friend but £15 for legitimate copy of an operating system is not bad all up and running so my daughter is happy now"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oliver Ellinor
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a windows 10 cd and license key. The install cd worked fine, but the license key does not work. Raised the issue with support and got one email which did not resolve the issue, and have not heard back in nearly a week. Currently I cannot recommend purchasing through Techee."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valerie Makepeace
Verified Buyer
"No instructions on how to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sean Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"item received in a good amount of time, was ordered before a bank holiday so probably would have arrived earlier if no bank holiday. windows 10 pro disc was genuine and with a genuine Microsoft product key. no problems encountered while loading and activating, although had a small issue with using the windows upgrade assistant which was resolved by manually downloading updates from Microsoft support site. all in all great product, great service and great value for money. would recommend to other people. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
George Stobbs
Verified Buyer
"Should have looked at Upgrading Vista as it will not upgrade from Home to 7 Professional. So I would be interested in buying Windows 7 Home Premium. Please get back to me?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"5 days after order my item didn't show up . sent couple emails no reply whatsoever not recommended £3 postage extra paid for quick delivery very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Child
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the win 7 64bit professional disk . It arrived after 3 days from order , excellent . The operating system installed fine , only minor issue was license key was not valid and activated install by calling 0800 number , but only a minor complaint . I would happily deal with this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harriet Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery! Ordered tracked and wasn't able to track it online but that may be because I hadn't clicked on the right thing - my account read "awaiting dispatch" until the day of arrival! But very quick delivery, and reasonably priced - needed windows 10 to get my laptop working again with a new hard drive as the old one finally stopped. Up and running again now - very pleased with it - though gonna take me a little while to get the hang of windows 10 . . . . !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dilipkumar Patel
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and support by Techee."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Malcolm Marsh
"The product was very good with a quick delivery time. Everything was as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Malcolm Marsh
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a Windows disc which I found easy to install. It was delivered very quickly (within two days) I would recommend Techee as the service I received was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"order arrived quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clear website easy to order prompt delivery would use again and highly recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lucy Scatizzi
Verified Buyer
"I'm fairly sure tis a decent copy....still trying to install it tho....an hacked computer with disfunctional dvd reader...any suggestions?? Thank you n happy xhristmas xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anthony Horne
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Windows 7 disc. It loaded up no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Colin Page
Verified Buyer
"microsoft say the program sent to me is not genuine"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This