Techcube Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Techcube Limited

About Techcube Limited: Techcube Limited is an accredited SSAIB installer, specialising in CCTV, EPOS and intruder alarm installation for your business or home. We cover London, Greater London, Essex and the M25 area.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 586 1500

Email:
info@techcube.co.uk

Location:
988 Eastern Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ash
We required cat 5 wiring urgently and Tech Cube not only carried the work promptly but professionally fitted the cables. Excellent job done. Ash Sudra PRC DIRECT

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Techcube Limited in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"We required cat 5 wiring urgently and Tech Cube not only carried the work promptly but professionally fitted the cables. Excellent job done. Ash Sudra PRC DIRECT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Good, informative, clean & tidy job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sappoting thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the way they handle the customers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i got the cctv installation done at my place by techcube, they responded very quickly to my call. the installer was very professional, very neat and clean, and fast too. very good quality cameras. i am very pleased and recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"For the past few years we are using TechCube to deal with all our IT issues. Each time the TechCube company deliver an excellent service and address any questions or requirements we have. They met all deadlines committed with high quality outputs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, great customer care and ongoing support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We got alarms system form Techcube. Great system. very user friendly, Installers very help full and highly talented. they gave perfect training to us for how to to use system. super service. Highly recommended. A ++++++++ star."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been working with Tech Cube for over 7 years. They have helped us develop our bespoke IT systems. At all times they have demonstrated a great depth of knowledge and Knowhow, able to find a solution to any problem. Their customer service is unrivalled, they react quickly and efficiently in all circumstance. I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tharmarasa
Verified Buyer
"Amazing CCTV installation! Techcube team is not only highly professional and proficient at the service for CCTV system, but they are also friendly and reliable. They offer very competitive prices for CCTV installation and maintenance. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, would recommend them for excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Techcube Limited is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews