Techcube Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Techcube Limited
386 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
66 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
71 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 586 1500

Email:
info@techcube.co.uk

Location:
988 Eastern Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Techcube Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We required cat 5 wiring urgently and Tech Cube not only carried the work promptly but professionally fitted the cables. Excellent job done. Ash Sudra PRC DIRECT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Techcube Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good, informative, clean & tidy job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good sappoting thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the way they handle the customers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i got the cctv installation done at my place by techcube, they responded very quickly to my call. the installer was very professional, very neat and clean, and fast too. very good quality cameras. i am very pleased and recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"For the past few years we are using TechCube to deal with all our IT issues. Each time the TechCube company deliver an excellent service and address any questions or requirements we have. They met all deadlines committed with high quality outputs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, great customer care and ongoing support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We got alarms system form Techcube. Great system. very user friendly, Installers very help full and highly talented. they gave perfect training to us for how to to use system. super service. Highly recommended. A ++++++++ star."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been working with Tech Cube for over 7 years. They have helped us develop our bespoke IT systems. At all times they have demonstrated a great depth of knowledge and Knowhow, able to find a solution to any problem. Their customer service is unrivalled, they react quickly and efficiently in all circumstance. I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing CCTV installation! Techcube team is not only highly professional and proficient at the service for CCTV system, but they are also friendly and reliable. They offer very competitive prices for CCTV installation and maintenance. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, would recommend them for excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Techcube Limited is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support