Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.89 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Used Tech4 to kit out our newly refurbished flat with retro touch lights, sockets, switches. The team are very customer service oriented and goods were quickly sent out and received. Had an issue with wrong switches being sent to us, some damaged too, but was very quickly resolved and correct switches sent out next day. Highly recommend them and am still using them with some more orders for the flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service ,product arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item as described, fast delivery and at a very good price, first class transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great servic, fast dispatch, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered very quickly and item met my expectations. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought glass sockets and a glass light switch. I would recommend these as they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on the time good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Items delivered on time, I had a problem with installation and reported it. Every effort possible made by the team and sorted out my mistake. No delay in contact and informed what they were doing to help me. Great team all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, looks fantastic in my property. After sales care was extremely good as well. Going back to them to order for rest of the house now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Craig and Hayley are really helpful with finding the right system for your needs. Good, fast service either by email or phone. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service given over the phone. Speaker system is now wired in...thanks so much Aidan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - you can speak to someone who knows their products and expertly guides you exactly to what fits your needs. AB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enquired as to the stock availability of a product and received a reply in around 5 mins. Ordered over the Web and the product arrived next morning. Don’t get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service. The products arrived bed when promised. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.89 based on 79 reviews