Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.92 Rating 282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful when I needed advice on which video doorbell to choose- I would recommend tech4 to others. Delivery was prompt too!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb and very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery. Tracking supplied. Product excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was great. Needed some technical help on the phone which gave real clarity on what systems I should buy for various needs. I was emailed a quote and discount code. The products were shipped quickly, well packaged and arrived safely. Still to install and test the products but to date very happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent diversity time. Well wrapped.
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money. Fast delivery.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and easy to deal with for my new ceiling speaker setup at home I recently ordered from them. Would highly recommend for any tech advice for the home. Products all arrived within 2 days of order. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service will definitely use again! Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
very professional, fast and efficient delivery, very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant fast service, great price and product perfect for what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Crystal PG Touch & Remote light switch 1 gang 1 way. Extremely pleased with the purchase and the whole process from purchase to a very prompt delivery. Can highly recommend the item and the company.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Cave alarm box at a very reasonable price. Delivery fast and customer service spot on.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service with really quick delivery (faster than amazon prime!) Great price too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Arrived really quickly. Lovely email thanking us for the purchase which was a nice touch and little surprise in the package too ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazed with my product. Brilliant service. One of the best customer services I have had. Product was amazing quality. Delivery was very fast and sellers contact was first class.
Posted 4 months ago
I would highly recommend this company. First class communication, responded quickly to an issue I had and swiftly sent out a replacement. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Tech4 was in contact with purchase and delivery throughout, product arrived as described and when fitted up and running it was really good, very very pleased and will be back to buy again
thank you John
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Great prices, quick delivery and via dpd so you can choose delivery date/time. Very pleased about this so I’ll certainly be buying from here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. The item ordered was dispatched quickly and well packaged. A query about the item was resolved very quickly and efficiently. A highly recommended company. Great all round experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Cheapest on price, very easy and prompt delivery. Plus a free pack of haribo...top marks all round!
Posted 5 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.92 based on 282 reviews