Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ann McCarthy
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Richard Taylor
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpfull..! Outstanding work cant even tell that my ipad has been apart.. i would highly reccomend. The communication could not of been any better also.. thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are definitly one of my best discoveries when i order there was a discrepancy in the stock but they rang me and spoke to me to off options for resolution.

They feel like an honest treat the customer as they would want to be treated, they will be in my selection of suppliers moving forward.

Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Remarkably efficient and swift service; first class seller.
Posted 2 months ago
Real good quality products and really speedy deliveries!! Would happily buy from these guys again for my next project :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two fire and sound insulating hoods from Trch4's eBay store and they arrived the next day. They didn't fit my speakers and called the store up and the very helpful chap on the other end advised me to trim the hoods and it worked a treat. Later found that the instructions were in the manual. The gentleman asked me to call back if I needed further assistance. Obviously I didn't need it but this sort of customer service goes a long way. Not to mention, those perticular hoods namely Firetopper Pro were the cheapest on their website/eBay store.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Top service arrived day after ordering
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
They say next day delivery, that's a joke, more like 2 weeks delivery, if you want the item urgently don't bother with THIS COMPANY.
I wanted a door bell chime URGENTLY REQUIRED, paid extra for postage as well.😡
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry to see that you've left a negative review, I have looked into this and can see that your order was placed on the 15th July with "free delivery" selected and it was delivered and signed for 2 days later on the 17th July via DPD. I am sorry it was not received next working day but we can't guarantee same day process on orders that do not select and pay for priority shipping. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 3 months ago
First experience dealing with company and found the staff very helpful and I got all the information I required regarding the product I was wishing to purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a flawless customer experience. Excellent communication about delivery and my item was perfectly packed. I absolutely love the speakers I bought. Thanks Tech4! :D
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, advised of delivery time due to COVID 19, met this time and
got an upgrade.
Great service, great prices!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry I just seen your email. Thankyou for my order I received it quicker than I thought. Your customer service is excellent when I emailed you. I shall be recommending you to my friends and family. Thank you once again and I hope you all keep well and safe. Lorraine
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Love my lamps and was a quick delivery Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Phoned them to ask about certain products and they couldn’t be more helpful and informative. Ordered online after being satisfied by the customer service questions and received my order 1 day later! Fantastic. Would defiantly use them again as they couldn’t have been more helpful and kind on the phone and answered all of my questions. Brilliant company.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, securely packaged i'm very happy and intend to use their services again as the first port of call for my Home Cinema needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent technical advice. Great value items delivered next day. Outstanding!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, took the time to explain things to my very inexperienced self A*
Posted 3 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 234 reviews