Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teambuilding Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01425 629327

Write Your review

Tell us how Teambuilding Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a fun evening with friends - I would thoroughly recommend it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, helpful communication - and an excellent, well-organised event. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Andy and the team hosted the Krypton Factor for us and it was so much fun from start to finish. Great way to really engage with different team members both mentally and physically while having lots of fun at the same time. Very well organised and in a safe, outside environment. Would highly recommend and can't wait to welcome them back for more team building!
Posted 1 month ago
really incredible work by the team to keep everyone engaged and working collaboratively. really good fun.
Posted 1 month ago
We took part in the virtual bomb defusal activity as part of a leaving party for one of our team members and everyone really enjoyed it. Got our brains ticking and the guys at Team Building Solutions managed the event really well! We will definitely be taking part in more events in the future. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
We had a brilliant chocolate workshop with Andy. He was very professional and knowledgable, and the whole experience was perfect for our team offsite - the competitive element was a fun touch. We would certainly recommend Andy and the Teambuilding Solutions team to others looking for a fun, interesting activity for their company. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Andy and the team delivered a brilliant 'lock box' event for us with a team of c100 people. It was great to get the team thinking differently, problem solving, and working with individuals they don't usually work with on a day to day basis. We saw some great collaboration, and it was a really enjoyable event for all. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Louise and it was a pleasure working with you!
Posted 1 year ago
Andy delivered a really interesting and insightful Belbin session to our management team - great team exercises that were enjoyed by everyone with an opportunity to discuss roles and individual contribution to the team. Great fun and useful for future team dynamics.
Posted 1 year ago
38 ladies on a treasure hunt in the New Forest !! Brilliant. Teams of 6 left our cottages with a back pack & instructions. Had to collect items on route & photograph scenes etc. Most got a bit lost but had such a fun day. Returned to our accommodation and finished the afternoon with some archery which had been set up in the games barn. Medals given out to winning team. Thoroughly recommend !!
Posted 1 year ago
Could not recommend this company highly enough. Danae in the sales team was helpful from the very start, and even offered a free venue finding service for the event I was planning. The communication throughout from Danae was fantastic. On the day of the event, Andy and Ryan were very organised and enthusiastic and delivered the Krypton Maze activity brilliantly! All 30 members of my team were unanimous in their glowing praise for Team Building Solutions!
Posted 1 year ago
Andy, Brilliant will and have recommended to others. Kind regards Glen Bowen of Corps Security
Posted 1 year ago
We recently used Team building solutions for a corporate event and it was fantastic from start to finish. The event was run brilliantly by both guys. The whole team loved it and such a giggle was had by all. I wouldn't hesitate to book Andy again. Thank you both.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout, from organising to the delivery on the day. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time that I have used Andy and his team. On both occasions they were very professional but also great fun. I would happily recommend Teambuilding Solutions to any of my colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
Our team had a fantastic time at our office off-site day, with the two wonderful people from Teambuilding Solutions guiding us through a set of challenges throughout the afternoon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for organizing a fantastic activity for our team. The "Feed Einstein" challenge was great for our little group. All enjoyed it!
Posted 2 years ago
The Krypton Maze was a very good team building experience and the co-coordinator worked well with the teams, thoroughly recommend this activity.
Posted 2 years ago
The ease of booking was great and venue etc found for us with no work for ourselves. The activities were well suited to the group and also great fun, the only thing I would say is the facilitator on the day could have been a little bit more engaging, saying this though I would definitely book again.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing! So accommodating and friendly! Can’t speaking highly enough of them
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent country activities provided by Andy and his team. Our company thoroughly enjoyed it. Well Organised we would recommend using Teambuilding Solutions and would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 46 reviews