TDN Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 230 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service, kept me informed right until my purchase was delivered. Would use again ! Cheers
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and put chocolate in with the order
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to help, can’t be beaten next day service. Thumbs up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Fast delivery and the pdr light is absolutely brilliant. Top quality product, with the added bonus of a loc-line sleeve. Will be using TDN Tools again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
TOP QUALITY AS ALWAYS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
TOP QUALITY AS ALWAYS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a very good company to deal with .
Even get some sweets thrown in with some of the orders ..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company good communication and mega fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and yery helpful thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery can’t fault
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, fast delivery wouldn't expect any less 🏆
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products ..shame tdn don't offer dent devil's any discounts no more surely as uk,s no one and the business we put there way we could still be offered a discount code
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately we had to stop the Dent Devils discount as the original agreement in place was based on volume of orders and that volume was not being met.

Should circumstances change, we will be happy to review.

Kind regards,

Sam
TDN Tools
Posted 4 days ago
They are good quality tools.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from TDN!! Placed an order on Friday, goods arrived on Saturday. Very happy indeed 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always 👌👌
Posted 1 month ago
servizio ottimo e veloce, utilizzato il corriere DHL per il nord Italia

excellent and fast service, used the DHL courier for northern Italy
Posted 1 month ago
I have made 2 orders with TDN this year and had some concerns about delivery time, out of a locked down UK.
Both arrived well packed, as ordered and in very quick time. TDN used DHL to Australia and 9 days is impressively speedy delivery.
Well done Sam.
Thanks Kev, great service and I'll be back,
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you TDN!
I hope your company grows and has even more products in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Service and quality of tools and knowledge of these tools is second to none. I would highly recommend and am hugely impressed with my Keco collision kit.
Posted 2 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.83 based on 230 reviews