TDN Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 253 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
TDN Tools 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Laurence Jervis
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Ben Hayward
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Ben Hayward
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Las herramientas están geniales pero deberíais avisar del pago de aranceles
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Noel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. TDN does not have any control or visibility on whether or not import fees are charged or indeed how much is charged. As Brexit happened relatively recently, each country is still getting used to any changes that have to be implemented at the borders. Any fees that are charged are implemented by your country's government so it would not be TDN's place to comment on them. Kind regards, TDN Tools
Posted 1 day ago
qualité , services et expéditions au top , je recommande vivement TDN Tools !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Big thank you to TDN for helping me with tool selection and purchasing today i was able to look at the tool before purchasing the team was able to answer all of my questions made sure I was making the correct choices feel full of confidence thanks again top team at TDN TRAINING CENTRE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another very pleasant smooth transaction with TDN very happy
Posted 1 month ago
professional equipment
Posted 1 month ago
very nice service and delevering, only a few days. impressing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping (in 2 days this was at my house). The tools are top-notch, the after-sales service is exceptional, and the tools are priced well. And the plastic tips have a metal thread (makes these harder) and can be attached to my magnetic tip holder.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
TDN is an innovator in the pdr industry, a fantastic group of guys and Kevin is quite frankly easy on the eyes.
Posted 2 months ago
Known the guys at TDN for many years and I am always impressed by their professional attitude and commitment to providing a quality service. As is always the case in our industry, there may possibly always be what initially appears to be a cheaper way of doing something, but it will invariably be a less cost effective solution in the long term. Big thumbs uo to the whole team for pushing our industry closer to the quality end of the spectrum rather than the easier route of sitting back and allowing it to sink to new lows, which is what would happen if we took our eye off the goal of top quality service. Keep up the good work. 👍
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased three items very fast delivery and great products as expected Would like to purchase more items but as a Tech I need to physically fill the tools so I’m heading to TDN workshop soon hopefully many thanks again for the great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery excellent quality and the sweets are nice to.
Posted 2 months ago
As always. Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from sam
Posted 2 months ago
Called TDN and spoke to Sam for advise on a tool I was buying, Sam spoke to the tool maker on my behalf and passed on reply. Great service and advise. Regards Adam Dentless Bournemouth.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick response and turnaround
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
As always everything I ordered arrived in time inc 2 packages of goodies. Thanks Sam you are a true gentleman .
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and fantastic product knowledge. TDN are the go to store for all your PDR tooling and more. Thank you for making comprehensive PDR tool buying in the UK possible. Keep up the good work. Dave Dootson Just Dents Ltd
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.83 based on 253 reviews