TDN Tools Reviews

4.79 Rating 179 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, fast shipping and delivery, highly recommendend
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful and extremely knowledgable
Posted 9 months ago
I am really happy with this company
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as usual... would like to order a few specific tools but not a lot in stock at the moment so will possibly go else where
Posted 10 months ago
As always very good.
Posted 10 months ago
Always great service buying tools from TDN, had an issue with a tool I wanted, spoke to Sam and he sorted it no problem
Posted 10 months ago
Like always its plesed work with you(Mr. Sam). Quick easy and profesional. Thanks guys
Posted 10 months ago
Best customer service in the UK if not in Europe.Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and always make me feel welcome when I’m there thanksTDN
TDN Tools 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks received the items very quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 10 months ago
Great bunch of guys. Always so friendly and willing to help.
Posted 10 months ago
Superb 1st class company to deal with open days are always a must to try tools before you buy. All staff excellent to deal with. I speak for every tech without these guys our job would be so much harder in th UK
Posted 10 months ago
Bought from many other european suppliers, but nothing comes close to the good prices, well chosen shipping company/method and friendly staff that TDN has.
Well worth it.
Posted 11 months ago
We buy many tools by TDN the are good and fast with the shipping and have already restyle men told about it buy tools kust buy and the are also happy with it
Posted 11 months ago
It is a serious compagny, i intend to buy several times at tdn tools.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality products with fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant company and great service they've never let me down.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, great advice and as always friendly staff. Cannot recommend enough. šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 11 months ago
Ein wirklich guter Shop, kann ich nur empfehlen! 5 Steren von mir!
Posted 1 year ago
First class as always.
Posted 1 year ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.79 based on 179 reviews