TDN Tools Reviews

4.78 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and quality service. It is a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 4 months ago
All perfect and very fast shipping.
Thanks TDN Tools.
Posted 4 months ago
envoi rapide
Posted 4 months ago
We use TDN for our tool purchase and always a fast and efficient delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my items. All in good condition with nice packaging and fast delivery from the UK 2.5 days. :)
Posted 4 months ago
My Box Is Already Home ! Thank you guys so much!🏌️🏌️🏌️
TDN Tools 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the very quick service from placing order to receiving delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you TDN for making it easy to place this order, track it, text messages
for updates, and the package arrived when they said it would.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy To use !!
Very responsive To e-mails !!
👌
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service yet again and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast service👍
Posted 5 months ago
Super geklappt Dankeschön
Posted 5 months ago
very fast shipping, very good tool,
somewhat expensive shipping
Posted 6 months ago
Always been a pleasure to deal with.
Prompt dispatches and deliveries.
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
The guy i spoke to on the phone in the sales department was very helpful. The service and items are great and i will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Well done
Posted 7 months ago
Great tools always super quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
The most efficient and polite tool company I have ever dealt with. They have bent over backwards to help me when I was stuck. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Great for more access with our soft tip. Love & trust Ultra Dent Tools
Posted 7 months ago
Ciao tutto super
Posted 7 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.78 based on 166 reviews