TDN Tools Reviews

4.81 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products quick service
Many items often not stocked
, which means on occasion paying postage twice
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Due to the current pandemic, we are finding that a lot of our suppliers are experiencing delays when obtaining raw materials and with courier service levels. As such we have had to adjust our stock management process accordingly. We are working hard to keep the level of 'out of stock' items to a minimum.
Kind regards,
Sam at TDN Tools
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent sales, service and shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST !! Always GREAT service !! Always QUICK service !! Most of all just a GREAT group of people that is always kind and helpful on anything you need !
TDN Tools 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi super rapide la livraison. Matériel de haute qualité. Merci a tdn tools
TDN Tools 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, great tool (DoDa), and more money in our pockets for a such a great tool as the DoDa
Posted 3 months ago
Top class service and fast delivery
Excellent range of PDR products highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
As per normal excellent service. Fast reliable and competitively priced
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks TDN tools arrived next day
And were top notch as always straight into use.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company with heaps of knowledge across the board, always a great service. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with items but an absolute rip off for the postage. Probably won't use again for this reason.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hilary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

As we are primarily a reseller of goods that are made in the US and other non-EU countries, our margins are very small. This is due to the shipping costs and import duties that we need to pay in order to get the products into the UK.

Therefore, so that we can carry on providing the service that we provide, for any UK orders under £100 (excl. VAT) we pass the shipping fee onto the customer. Any UK orders over £100 automatically qualify for free next working day delivery. We also have a physical store that is open Monday-Friday between 9am and 5:30pm should our customers wish to collect their orders.

We hope that you can understand our position on this matter.

Kind regards,

Sam Donovan
TDN Tools
Posted 4 months ago
1st class service from TDN,special mention to Sam in tool sales who is always accommodating,polite and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Very well made cart and great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing tool cart love the color functions great and super fast shipping took 3 days to make it 3600 miles
Posted 4 months ago
Probably the best in the UK for buying quality PDR tools.
Posted 4 months ago
the order arrived very quickly, thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
I've had PDR products before from TDN Tools and will do again.
Easy online ordering and known great products.
Swift to dispatch and overnight delivery is excellent.
Keep up the good work
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company always fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Tool cart is amazing. Great quality!!
The communication with Kevin & all TDN is outstanding.
Thanks guys!! Super happy!!
Posted 5 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.81 based on 204 reviews