TDN Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 253 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
TDN Tools 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Laurence Jervis
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Ben Hayward
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Ben Hayward
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and decent quality tools. Would be good to have a cheaper postage option as £10 is a little bit on the pricey side.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always happy to receive constructive criticism from our customers. The reason that we are currently only using DPD Local for our domestic deliveries is because of their first class service and next day delivery. A lot of our tools are very expensive so we need to ensure that these are shipped using a reliable courier with the relevant insurances in place, should something go wrong. As we are primarily a re-seller of tools from overseas, our margins can be very low so that shipping cost is forwarded onto our customers when their net spend is below £100.00. However, we are actively looking into the viability of offering a cheaper shipping service for orders under £100.00. This may come with some compromises, mainly the speed of delivery and quality of service (from the courier) but it is an option we could put forward to our customers. If the order, for example, was just for some caps, our customers may be willing to wait slightly longer for delivery if the cost was lower. Kind regards, Sam TDN Tools
Posted 5 months ago
I have made 2 orders with TDN this year and had some concerns about delivery time, out of a locked down UK. Both arrived well packed, as ordered and in very quick time. TDN used DHL to Australia and 9 days is impressively speedy delivery. Well done Sam. Thanks Kev, great service and I'll be back,
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you TDN! I hope your company grows and has even more products in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Service and quality of tools and knowledge of these tools is second to none. I would highly recommend and am hugely impressed with my Keco collision kit.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, One of the few in the uk selling quality PDR tools, highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable service and good quality tools.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent helpful fast service.
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery and kept up to date with process
Posted 5 months ago
Great tools , fast delivery and sweets A+++
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and helpful service.. Will definitely return
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast efficient service from TDN Tools as always!
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company used many times. Highly recommended 5 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery ! Loved it. Thanks TND Tools.
Posted 6 months ago
Always good to talk to, always super fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I'm happy for 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast dispatch and next day delivery. Just the service I need.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery no hassle. Great customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and very prompt delivery.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely jubbly! New gear on the way.. Always get to deal with you guys
TDN Tools 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic yet again thanks 😊
Posted 6 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.83 based on 253 reviews