TDN Tools Reviews

4.56 Rating 48 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend TDN Tools

About TDN Tools: TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733902512

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TDN Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Wayne @ Dentless UK
Verified Reviewer
"Great company with fast delivery, Always well packaged with updates on delivery times. Keep up the good work TDN.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Always great service and helpful, there's not much they don't have, high recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"PDR tech heaven! All the latest tools available, and a great stock of them too. Very knowledgeable guys there who are very helpful and give good advice when needed. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Clapham
Verified Buyer
"Great service as always. Excellent choice of tooling and very knowlageble in all aspects of dent removal."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jonathon Williamsjoj
Unverified Reviewer
"The guys have a great knowledge and selection of tools and will always do their best to get you what you need wherever you are in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Reiche
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Called the office for some specific tool advice and had the right tools sorted and shipped out to me right away. Received my well packed parcel the next day. One stop shop. No need to order from multiple websites anymore as TDN is stocking everything on the market. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baptiste Moniot
Verified Buyer
"Matériel de très bonne calite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Mertin
Verified Buyer
"Great shop, quick delivery, thumb up!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed my order on Friday and was hoping for delivery on the Monday after the weekend. Over the moon when I received notification of delivery on Saturday morning. Less than 24 hours and I literally had my tool in my hand 😂😜 cheers guys👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Qucik , most Tools aviable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seth Cochran
Verified Buyer
"Incredible service on impeccable tools. Amazing how fast they get tools to you in the U.S."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a few items over xmas and still received them in a excellent time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm not receive my order yet, now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we have tried on numerous occasions to contact you, we are based in the UK and you have selected "collect in store", if you wish for this item to be shipped to Canada then we would need to charge £29.00 for shipping. We will gladly ship to you on receipt of this payment or refund you if you did not realise we were based in the UK and would prefer to purchase from the USA. Best regards, Jordan @ TDN Tools
Posted 1 year ago
David Melling
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service as always. Product knowledge and advice is extensive. Everything was in stock and delivered next day. Wonderful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgeable guys, prompt delivery on tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the item in perfect conditions and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Rang to speak to someone several times reference certain tools but no answer or call back. Despite that,very good selection of tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this Darren, in the past the contact number shown was a mobile number and that person is engaged in meetings or overseas quite often. We now have members of staff that are in the office all day Monday to Friday so you should never have a problem contacting us, our main office number is 01733 902512 or 0800 04 33687.
Posted 1 year ago
William Obrien
Verified Buyer
"Online Purchase; will be excited to receive this hood stand from the TDN group. I'm happy the company is innovative and considers much before promoting, releasing, and sending out their tools for PDR technicians."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One Of The Best Customer Service Ever !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.56 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This