TDN Tools Reviews

4.77 Rating 157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As per normal excellent service. Fast reliable and competitively priced
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks TDN tools arrived next day
And were top notch as always straight into use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with heaps of knowledge across the board, always a great service. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with items but an absolute rip off for the postage. Probably won't use again for this reason.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hilary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

As we are primarily a reseller of goods that are made in the US and other non-EU countries, our margins are very small. This is due to the shipping costs and import duties that we need to pay in order to get the products into the UK.

Therefore, so that we can carry on providing the service that we provide, for any UK orders under £100 (excl. VAT) we pass the shipping fee onto the customer. Any UK orders over £100 automatically qualify for free next working day delivery. We also have a physical store that is open Monday-Friday between 9am and 5:30pm should our customers wish to collect their orders.

We hope that you can understand our position on this matter.

Kind regards,

Sam Donovan
TDN Tools
Posted 1 week ago
1st class service from TDN,special mention to Sam in tool sales who is always accommodating,polite and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very well made cart and great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing tool cart love the color functions great and super fast shipping took 3 days to make it 3600 miles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Probably the best in the UK for buying quality PDR tools.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the order arrived very quickly, thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
I've had PDR products before from TDN Tools and will do again.
Easy online ordering and known great products.
Swift to dispatch and overnight delivery is excellent.
Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company always fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Tool cart is amazing. Great quality!!
The communication with Kevin & all TDN is outstanding.
Thanks guys!! Super happy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and with a huge knowledge helped me with exactly what I need. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
top !!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
thank you everything is fine
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, next day delivery and always go the extra mile to help you out.
Excellent all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you exellent prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
i am happy that i receve tools what i want
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.77 based on 157 reviews