TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Continue to provide innovative suggestions to our varied and sometimes weird requests.
Fast response to samples and quotations
Invoicing always correct
Understand our brand and image - nothing shabby!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and product quality. Speedy delivery
(Eurovia Group Ltd) - Posted 3 years ago
All requests have been met with speed and professionalism
(ISS Mediclean Ltd, Woking) - Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been better. Great products which when they arrived didn't disappoint as the quality was excellent. Lucy, my account contact, was really helpful in ensuring that we ordered the right product with the logo formulated in the best way and I was absolutely delighted with the finished products. The products arrived on time as promised (in fact one batch was early) and the after-sales follow up to ensure that we were happy with everything was spot on. TC Branding really do stand out and I wouldn't hesitate to place an order with them again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service handling my urgent request. Excellent prices. Ensured tight delivery times were met and gave me excellent options for a second even tighter gift delivery. First time I had used and very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly service, good price, speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Whenever I contact TC Group with a request for support the service and standard of the goods I receive are always excellent- Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
A great team that I depend upon time after time and they never let me down. Always being responsive to my needs and proactive in coming up with new and exciting ideas.
Posted 3 years ago
I received excellent help when I queried purchasing an item for costs and availability. I raised the order and the goods were delivered in record time exactly as requested.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, Great Prices, Fantastic service.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a short deadline to produce event material in the way of a gazebo and kite flags. A quick phone call, followed by quotes and timescale for production enabled us to have a powerful trade stand at the event we were attending.

Excellent service and liaison throughout the whole process.

Chris Smith
Brand manager
Southend Wheelers
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and quick service, quick response from Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick turn around on support and product delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
When particular product was discontinued the company went to great lengths to find an alternative product and gave a selection of options.
Posted 3 years ago
The representatives I spoke to were both helpful and knowledgeable, my order was placed quickly and arrived on-time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful team. Items has been delivered on time and good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt in supplying goods and willing to work with the client
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly and quick to respond, they help with ideas too! Quality of products is always reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant customer service received from Sarah Ridgley, she's most efficient, very quick at responding & giving excellent quotes. Nothing is ever too much, she's been extremely helpful . The turn around of goods are particularly fast & good quality printing.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent comms and customer service, we needed the products ordered quite urgently and the team worked hard to ensure we received them as soon as possible, enabling us to keep the way we showcase our company consistent at all levels.

many thanks to everyone involved.
Posted 3 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews