TC Branding Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Unit 13, Jubilee Estate, Foundry Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Katie Molloy is an absolute delight to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure all equipment is delivered and collected in a timely manner and when we had a problem with a stand, she had another one delivered less than an hour after phoning her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My orders aren't frequent but anytime I contact Sarah Ridgeley for quotes and assistance, my requests are dealt quickly with and orders received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and all delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Understand our branding/ image Able to come up with innovative suggestions to bespoke and stock requirements Friendly approach with competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality, speed and professional attitude. Thanks TC Branding the crystal awards went down a treat. Kind regards joy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service from our Key Account Manager, Sarah Ridgley. Sarah is always friendly, approachable and professional. Sarah suggested a change of embroider after we had some issues with our previous order, which has worked out great. Many thanks Sarah.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service and products are amazing. Our account manager Lucy has been a dream to work with and the products are always great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Continue to provide innovative suggestions to our varied and sometimes weird requests. Fast response to samples and quotations Invoicing always correct Understand our brand and image - nothing shabby!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and product quality. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
(Eurovia Group Ltd) - Posted 4 years ago
All requests have been met with speed and professionalism
Helpful Report
(ISS Mediclean Ltd, Woking) - Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been better. Great products which when they arrived didn't disappoint as the quality was excellent. Lucy, my account contact, was really helpful in ensuring that we ordered the right product with the logo formulated in the best way and I was absolutely delighted with the finished products. The products arrived on time as promised (in fact one batch was early) and the after-sales follow up to ensure that we were happy with everything was spot on. TC Branding really do stand out and I wouldn't hesitate to place an order with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service handling my urgent request. Excellent prices. Ensured tight delivery times were met and gave me excellent options for a second even tighter gift delivery. First time I had used and very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service, good price, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whenever I contact TC Group with a request for support the service and standard of the goods I receive are always excellent- Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great team that I depend upon time after time and they never let me down. Always being responsive to my needs and proactive in coming up with new and exciting ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received excellent help when I queried purchasing an item for costs and availability. I raised the order and the goods were delivered in record time exactly as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great products, Great Prices, Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a short deadline to produce event material in the way of a gazebo and kite flags. A quick phone call, followed by quotes and timescale for production enabled us to have a powerful trade stand at the event we were attending. Excellent service and liaison throughout the whole process. Chris Smith Brand manager Southend Wheelers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and quick service, quick response from Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.82 based on 136 reviews