TC Branding Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 135 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service, very good communication and TC are aware of our product needs and can adjust to suit Amdocs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy to help, answer any questions and provide a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really professional and speedy service from the team, particularly Sarah-Jane Ridgely. All orders I have ever placed are delivered so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the moment a quote was sought i.e. Mon 14/05/2018 till the delivery of the parcel Wed 16/05/2018, your team have been super efficient, professional and fully supportive. Great Team............ especially Sarah Ridgley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great efforts to deliver during the extremely bad weather two months ago. And the children looked great in their ponchos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah Ridgley is absolutely amazing. Super-efficient, professional and friendly. She replies to my emails immediately sometimes I even wonder how she managed to read it and reply so fast. She is the best. Thank you so much Sarah !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah is a superstar! Always so helpful and prompt :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient service. I have mainly dealt with Claire Fisher and know I am in safe hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Katie Molloy is an absolute delight to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure all equipment is delivered and collected in a timely manner and when we had a problem with a stand, she had another one delivered less than an hour after phoning her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My orders aren't frequent but anytime I contact Sarah Ridgeley for quotes and assistance, my requests are dealt quickly with and orders received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and all delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Polite emails and simply laid out quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Understand our branding/ image Able to come up with innovative suggestions to bespoke and stock requirements Friendly approach with competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Polo embroidery not good enough on the first sample. Password protected USBs, not advised coming from China, stuck in Customs and missed deadline by a week, had to get 2nd batch done - not the same size memory as previously requested so not suitable for clients needs. Password protected USBs - protection based on an exe file that is commonly accepted by UK companies, blocked by both us and the client, client had to set up an FTP site for the event. We have therefore paid for 2 next day deliveries for the USBs when they did not meet the needs. The team however have tried to assist wherever possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank-you for your feedback Penny. I was very sorry to learn of the difficulties you experienced with your order and have followed up with our supplier to determine what has happened. Our goal is always to offer exceptional service but unfortunately in this instance we have failed to meet our high standards. We will be discussing further with our supplier to ensure that these types of problems do not occur in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality, speed and professional attitude. Thanks TC Branding the crystal awards went down a treat. Kind regards joy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy order and great personalised pens
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service from our Key Account Manager, Sarah Ridgley. Sarah is always friendly, approachable and professional. Sarah suggested a change of embroider after we had some issues with our previous order, which has worked out great. Many thanks Sarah.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
always pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Claire form TC Branding Group always delivers great customer service and quick deliverers at a very competitive price. TC Branding is always our first go to when sourcing branded materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.82 based on 135 reviews