TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole team at TC Branding are always so sweet and helpful wit any ebquiry I have.
Orders come very quick and always ahead of schedule.
They are fast to reply to any messages and always professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Great response times and competitive pricing
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy and the team are very helpful and no request is ever to hard. All the products we have received are of high quality at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Lucy has been great she is always willing to help and offer a solution within budget. She always replies very quickly and is quick to action in an emergency situation. We have recently placed a big order and all products have been well received and the feedback has been great!
Posted 2 years ago
First time using TC branding group. Excellent customer service, regular email updates. Product as requested and fit for purpose. I would use company again.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service with those people from Account Managers to orders placed for company banners.
Very polite, professional, fast to respond.
Its great having such a good service provider.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company, excellent service!!
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group have been my 'go to' for all branded merchandising for over 10 years. They understand our requirements and always deliver a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very happy with the service provided by TC Branding who have been supplying our company for a long time.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Paige & Claire was really great, they help out in a short notice situation - Many thanks for your help with providing the materials for the event
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy my contact is great, but the products sometimes are poor its like they haven't been through any quality control.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and if you have a specific order you would like to discuss please do not hesitate to contact Lucy who will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 years ago
June Anderson is such a lovely lady, she helped out with the order even with a strict deadline and she make sure the orders were delivered a week prior to the date I gave her.

I ordered lanyards and oyster card wallets and they are good quality.

Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent on delivery, excellent on packaging/ timing....

Thank you TC branding for amazing experience.
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding could not have been more helpful or more efficient in their customer service and development and dispatch of the product. Totally thrilled with the result. I will definitely use them again!
Posted 2 years ago
TC Group have a great range of products and I have always found them to be extremely helpful in trying to fulfill our requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Ryan and Paige have been great with their customer service, product offering, knowledge and timekeeping throughout any and all orders NCL have made with TC branding group. The items we have so far been supplied with are of a very high quality. A very happy customer!

I am particularly grateful for both of them arranging 50 of each merchandising items ordered out of 1000 to be be hand delivered by Ryan to our Office in Southampton in order for us to meet a deadline. Really demonstrated how above and beyond they went with their customer service.

Keep up the great work!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry and helping me decide which branded products to go for through to delivery and quality of products provided.
Posted 2 years ago
I use this Company for basically everything we need for recruitment, they filled an order for the company I work for at short notice, the turnaround was excellent, the team that work for TC Branding are also excellent, always on hand to help with queries and very patient. The products are well made and good value. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick turnaround when asking for quotes and product delivered very fast and good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
I have worked with TC Branding Group for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. Always full of ideas for new things and getting me out of a tight spot when needing something in a hurry! Claire our account manager is fantastic and always ready with a solution.
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews