TC Branding Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 135 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful staff who can assist with easy purchase of branded material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
speedy service and great working relationship, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some Gogos branded with the Athena Network from TC Branding Group. The service right from the very start was excellent. They understood the reasons for the purchase, and the initial brief. Every step was clear and efficient, and the goods were delivered on time. I was really pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is always a pleasure to deal with TC Branding Group. They are polite, professional and always go that extra mile to help you. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy was great at taking our requirements, providing suggestions and making adjustments as we needed along the way. She responded really quickly to all requests and emails and was extremely professional an helpful. The products have arrived and they are great quality, just what we need to support our company brand at a Pride event! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using TC branding group for the last few months, their response time and quality of product is first class. Their staff always helpful and flexible with requests. Thank you. Max Halliwell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick response, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found that TC Branding have a huge array of products to suit any need, the prices are nearly always the lowest when compared to other quotes and the communication is always brilliant. I deal with Sam, and she is fantastic at tailoring a quote to exactly what I need and meeting short deadlines. Both products that I have produced with her have been spot on and the quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were looking for some branded items to be delivered within a tight timeline and within budget. Great company to deal with and always quick to communicate and follow up queries or requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service every time. Our Account Manager is always on hand to address any queries and quotes are given within a quick timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH WAS FAULTLESS. DELIVERY EXPECTATION WAS GOOD AND ARRIVED BEFORE THE DATE STATED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used TC Branding for the last 3 years (and also a couple of years before that whilst with another company). They have always offered a fast, efficient and friendly service - nothing seems too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Some great and very unique products, always a high standard of service so I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication when ordering, very helpful to make sure that they could complete my order in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very impressed with TC Branding, their service is faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TC Group came in to see us having investigated our business, and showed us relevant and innovative items. They jumped through all the necessary hoops to get them set up as a supplier. They arranged an open-day at our premises to demonstrate their wide ranging options to all our internal customers. Since this they have won work (being suitably competitive, flexble and adding value) and have some very happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some lanyards and they turned out to be really cool and exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are always ready with a fix to any problems. Fast service, good turnaround. Friendly staff. We can be very demanding but have never had any issues. Always the first choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paige Cadet is my liaison lady for my account and I have found her to be an excellent representative for your company with her being really helpful, pleasant and informative. Delivery service is excellent with receipt of goods within a day or two of Purchase Order being sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used TC for a number of years, they are always quick to respond and understand our requirements. I They are my 'go to' company and would recommend them. Great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.82 based on 135 reviews