Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 324 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service everytime! Next day delivery! Best prices! Thanks TANYA
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased through their ebay listing, i picked them as they had pretty quick delivery, they contacted me back straight away, even though it was a sunday to confirm i had the correct battery for my car as i had picked the larger of the batteries suitable for my car. It arrived on the day listed and fitted with no issues. It was 25 pound cheaper than the same model on Eurocarparts and that was with their 35 percent discount. Will deffo use again A +.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Telephone answered promptly, good advice from staff, prompt free delivery, well packed, ready charged and a very good price,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered car batteries several times from Tayna. Great service and good price with prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic battery at a fantastic price and super fast delivery, what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive prices and quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good battery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good packed and shipped quick per Amazone.de to Lörrach, I’ve got it within 4-5 days as a a Swiss biker who has a German Postal adress in Lörrach near Basel / Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great range of products and quick and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website which helps you find the right battery for your vehicle. Good clear information and help video's. Plus great prices and quick delivery. Battery arrived well packed and with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go od choice and value.Deliverd and packed very well.Will use again as they do what they say they will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, very prompt delivery and well packaged. Very pleased with the battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, fitted great, full of power
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The price for the batteries I bought were the best I could find anywhere, on line or in stores. The batteries were shipped with a very reasonable shipping cost, packaged on a pallet with protective packaging above them. They arrived in perfect condition. I can’t fault the service I have been provided so far. Would recommend Tayna Batteries highly and wouldn’t hesitate to buy further from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price and quality with very fast tracked delivery. Can't ask for more , highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products at good prices, perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast transaction, speedy delivery, a range of quality products, worth considering as a competitor to the ubiquitous Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, fast delivery. Battery (Varda Silver) has lasted nearly 7 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery (next day), well packaged, item as described, excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 324 reviews