Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Great service, knowledgeable staff, super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Tanya Batteries? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery & worked well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The supply and delivery can't be faulted however I had a problem with two year old battery and stop start. Whilst the communication was easy and good the company refused to accept that the battery was possibly faulty and insisted that it was returned for testing which I accept is the only way. However on the face of it the battery wad fine but wouldn't allow the stop start to work giving the same symptoms as the previous battery. Anyway to cut a long story short the new battery immediately sorted the problem. Did I send it back for testing no couldn't be bothered feeling that I know the answer already."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I compared dealer prices on well known brands,shock,then i looked at Tanya,includeing their delivery service. I picked an uprated battery for my Honda Africa Twin,. The order on line was easy,delivery so quick,well packed,fitted,battery holds up well,this was half the price of branded makes,with delivery. Will always compare here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great strong battery for bmwf650gs 2000. a bit of a tight fit but got it in there lots of power"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would normally give 5 stars , bought several batteries but I have had one battery which died in under a year. Trying to get a replacement is not easy . I now have a car without a battery while it goes back to be tested . I estimate 7 days without a battery. Is that good service ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wat minder duur dan in Holland"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Tayna have great stock availability, competitive pricing and easy ordering process. Battery arrives quickly and very well packaged. Have used Tayna a number of times and the service continues to be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good technical information supplied on a battery for my old historic vehical, once ordered the battery arrived promptly and worked a trear."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 324 reviews